Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TBD Bar + Social

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
565 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

938 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 494-3371

https://www.tbdsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1554) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2444) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

You and your friends may plan your outings with a "To Be Determined/TBD" destination. So why not just keep us slotted there? The fact that you'll have fun at TBD is not TBD. How you have that fun is definitely up to you. Catch some games, catch up with friends, catch a game of cornhole. The possibilities aren't endless because that's cliché. But there's plenty to do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
565 reviews
5264
  
4122
  
349
  
231
  
133
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eisa Garza review for TBD Bar + Social
Eisa Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:01 AM
Fun atmosphere & great beer on tap!
Judi Molina review for TBD Bar + Social
Judi Molina on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:27 AM
10/10 recommend for a good time!!
Pamela Washington review for TBD Bar + Social
Pamela Washington on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 04:05 AM
Young adults & family atmosphere.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sabrina Nguyen review for TBD Bar + Social
Sabrina Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 08:38 AM
Great atmosphere and food!
Eric Roberson review for TBD Bar + Social
Eric Roberson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:38 AM
Live trivia is the best!!
Jim Ruetze review for TBD Bar + Social
Jim Ruetze on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:23 AM
A great atmosphere in here! I’ll definitely be back👍🏼
Jennifer Thompson review for TBD Bar + Social
Jennifer Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 01:44 AM
Service very slow had to hunt down our server. Seen many tables around us get up and leave.
Shirlene Biediger review for TBD Bar + Social
Shirlene Biediger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:40 AM
Hottest scavenger host ever! Tall Blonde Dude
John Zoll review for TBD Bar + Social
John Zoll on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:46 AM
We went there for a dinner with our 2 month child last week. Arrived at 8pm and sat down for dinner and to play trivia. Ordered food and non-alcoholic drinks while enjoying trivia. After food arrived and at 8:45pm, we were told we would have to leave at 9pm due to no minors after 9pm. The manager then confirmed this. So, we basically had to hurry up and finish eating and pay our bill before 9pm. They said it was posted at entry, but we could not find it. And it would have been nice to tell us this before we ordered. I called the general manager the next day. He said, “Dude, that’s our rules and the sign is posted out front”. He apologized and said he would reply back to my folks on text with coupons for the lack of communications. He never replied to my text. Poor experience, poor communications and poor customer service. And thanks to SanAntonioTrivia for deleting my post on their site describing my experience at their sponsored trivia event that night....so much for feedback 🙄.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.