Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TBD Bar + Social

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
565 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

938 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 494-3371

https://www.tbdsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1553) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2436) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

You and your friends may plan your outings with a "To Be Determined/TBD" destination. So why not just keep us slotted there? The fact that you'll have fun at TBD is not TBD. How you have that fun is definitely up to you. Catch some games, catch up with friends, catch a game of cornhole. The possibilities aren't endless because that's cliché. But there's plenty to do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
565 reviews
5264
  
4122
  
349
  
231
  
133
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Reyes HQ review for TBD Bar + Social
Reyes HQ on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:01 AM
Eat/drink the ridiculous Bloody Mary. I’m hungover now.
Tonya Sampson Kramer review for TBD Bar + Social
Tonya Sampson Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 09:52 AM
We stopped in to check it out as a potential place to have a water polo 🤽🏾‍♀️ 🤽🏽‍♂️social, pretty cool!
Ashleigh Engel review for TBD Bar + Social
Ashleigh Engel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 13:55 PM
Super fun environment. Great food and drinks. Specials are awesome. we had a great time celebrating my husband's 30th birthday. We will definitely come back next time we are in San Antonio.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Julio Rios review for TBD Bar + Social
Julio Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:14 AM
fun place to visit. Good food and drink specials
Avril Chavez review for TBD Bar + Social
Avril Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 06:12 AM
Met my fiancée the first time I went here! 🤤
Jake Finnegan review for TBD Bar + Social
Jake Finnegan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:48 AM
Always have a great time with awesome bartenders and fun trivia !
Sarah Shingleton review for TBD Bar + Social
Sarah Shingleton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:42 AM
Love the food and service at TBD Bar!!!
Linda Torres Reyna review for TBD Bar + Social
Linda Torres Reyna on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 07:12 AM
Love it here! Great atmosphere and bartenders.
Brenda Brady Lockhart review for TBD Bar + Social
Brenda Brady Lockhart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:07 AM
Love this place. Bday party for grandson. Age range 9 to 90. They took great care of us. Great combination of local bar, good food and fun games. We will be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.