Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TBD Bar + Social

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
565 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

938 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 494-3371

https://www.tbdsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1535) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

You and your friends may plan your outings with a "To Be Determined/TBD" destination. So why not just keep us slotted there? The fact that you'll have fun at TBD is not TBD. How you have that fun is definitely up to you. Catch some games, catch up with friends, catch a game of cornhole. The possibilities aren't endless because that's cliché. But there's plenty to do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
565 reviews
5264
  
4122
  
349
  
231
  
133
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christina Moore Mank-Allen review for TBD Bar + Social
Christina Moore Mank-Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:02 AM
We love this place! Thanks for the scavenger hunt!
Melissa Hannah review for TBD Bar + Social
Melissa Hannah on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:37 AM
Love this place, ask for Nikki, she’s the best ☺️ great service and always fun!
Erika Waldo-Rodriguez review for TBD Bar + Social
Erika Waldo-Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:49 AM
The food and drinks are great.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Spencer Reese review for TBD Bar + Social
Spencer Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:42 AM
Seriously the best $5 burger I have ever had. staff was nice and beer was cold. One of my favorite bars in town.
Amanda Mix June review for TBD Bar + Social
Amanda Mix June on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:11 AM
Fun place. Games and trivia.
Ariel Calderon review for TBD Bar + Social
Ariel Calderon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:01 AM
We had a blast here for our 10th year high school reunion this past weekend! Still on cloud 9! We had the patio to ourselves for a few hours with the view of the golf course, our own private bar and Ryan took amazing care of us! We thought it would have been an early night but closed the place out! Couldn’t have asked for a better time! 🖤
Domanik Duran review for TBD Bar + Social
Domanik Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:22 AM
Pretty chill and very friendly spot to hang.
Ojitos RosieFarias review for TBD Bar + Social
Ojitos RosieFarias on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:22 AM
the atmosphere was great & the staff was very accommodating. great place for a celebratory gathering
Daniel Simien review for TBD Bar + Social
Daniel Simien on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:27 AM
Great staff!! Thanks for everything!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.