Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

http://www.diamondbaroptometrist.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499
Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nnathan990 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:49 AM
Excellent service as usual! Punctual, professional, efficient. I'm getting to the age where a doctor or dentist appointment is just a chore, but I had such a wonderful experience, that I walked away with a spring in my step ... feeling as if I've accomplished something. Good job team!
ROBERT t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 17:15 PM
I love I love Dr Bladh's office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. No pressure to buy the most expensive stuff!
robert178411 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 08:34 AM
I love Dr Bladh's office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. No pressure to buy the most expensive stuff!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Theo o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 10:44 AM
Long time patient Long time patient of Dr. Bladh! The service is always the best! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had an enjoyable appointment as always.
aolivia486 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 07:51 AM
Thanks so much for your help. I was going to go to Costco but stopped by your office instead and your tech was able to make my new lenses so fast I was never without them. I was so happy I stopped by your office first.
Olivia a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 21:54 PM
Thanks so much Thanks so much for your help. I was going to go to Costco but stopped by your office instead and your tech was able to make my new lenses so fast I was never without them. I was so happy I stopped by your office first.
Sophie e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 14:09 PM
Our appointment Our appointment with Dr Bladh was good. My suggestion is every time when patient comes in they have to let us know what is covered in your insurance and what would be your co-pay. Instead of telling that you come every year you should know.i feel it is your office people responsibility.
sophiee96 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 05:29 AM
Our appointment with Dr Bladh was good. My suggestion is every time when patient comes in they have to let us know what is covered in your insurance and what would be your co-pay. Instead of telling that you come every year you should know.i feel it is your office people responsibility.
JIMMY y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 09:28 AM
Dr. Bladh Dr. Bladh helped my son on a same day appointment as a new patient. He answered all my questions without arrogance or condescension. He is friendly and I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The office staff was welcoming and efficient. Great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.