Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Kristin Muller Transcription Services
5.0
(14) · Other

1705 Manzanita Ln

(310) 545-0982

1 person is looking at this business

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

1 person is looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 19:47 PM
My visit was great My visit was great. Dr. Bladh is very patient, and his staff is great. They were all very thorough, with the different examines that they administered. It was my first visit, and I was very satisfied. Thanks in advance.
Ronnie E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 07:17 AM
My visit was great. Dr. Bladh is very patient, and his staff is great. They were all very thorough, with the different examines that they administered. It was my first visit, and I was very satisfied. Thanks in advance.
Felix x. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 05:10 AM
Been going Been going to them for 20+years and never have I left dissatisfied! Like what everyone else has said about this doctor is very true. I'm really glad I choose this optometrist than others.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Felix X. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:07 AM
Been going to them for 20+years and never have I left dissatisfied! Like what everyone else has said about this doctor is very true. I'm really glad I choose this optometrist than others.
Josie E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 14:21 PM
We really liked We really liked the office personnel and the doctor. We were seen very quickly. The doctor is very personable and knowledgeable. Always satisfied from beginning to end.
Sandraa A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:50 AM
We really liked the office personnel and the doctor. We were seen very quickly. The doctor is very personable and knowledgeable. Always satisfied from beginning to end.
MADELINE e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 11:25 AM
Once again Once again the Dr. And his great staff took care of our needs. Thank you!! The optician who is usually very kind and helpful make me feel welcome
Madeline E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 07:46 AM
Once again the Dr. And his great staff took care of our needs. Thank you!! The optician who is usually very kind and helpful make me feel welcome
JOHN n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 12:46 PM
Lots of glasses Lots of glasses to choose from. The Doctor was really nice. I look forward using this company again, I'm really happy with service. I will recommend this optometrist to others. Thanks again for being courteous.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.