Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

http://www.diamondbaroptometrist.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:22 AM
Lots of glasses to choose from. The Doctor was really nice. I look forward using this company again, I'm really happy with service. I will recommend this optometrist to others. Thanks again for being courteous.
Mariah m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 12:30 PM
Wonderful Dr. Bladh is wonderful! He is very knowledgable and caring. The staff was very nice, professional and helpful! I will definitely keep coming here!
Mariahjkljljeo O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:47 AM
Dr. Bladh is wonderful! He is very knowledgable and caring. The staff was very nice, professional and helpful! I will definitely keep coming here!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ruby y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 17:35 PM
Helpful No waiting!! The staff was so pleasant and helpful. They helped me pick out so many glasses. I am very grateful for their help.
Ruby356365 5. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 06:53 AM
No waiting!! The staff was so pleasant and helpful. They helped me pick out so many glasses. I am very grateful for their help.
AMELIA a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 16:58 PM
Dr. Bladh is so personable Dr. Bladh is so personable and efficient. He remembered facts about my life from a few years ago and that meant a lot to me. He is a kind man and also knows what he's doing. I would recommend going to him.
Amelia A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 07:42 AM
Dr. Bladh is so personable and efficient. He remembered facts about my life from a few years ago and that meant a lot to me. He is a kind man and also knows what he's doing. I would recommend going to him.
EDWARD d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 12:44 PM
Dr Bladh is very gentle, Dr Bladh is very gentle, nice, knowledgeable and above all very professional. I will recommend him in a heartbeat.
Nathan n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 13:23 PM
Excellent service Excellent service as usual! Punctual, professional, efficient. I'm getting to the age where a doctor or dentist appointment is just a chore, but I had such a wonderful experience, that I walked away with a spring in my step ... feeling as if I've accomplished something. Good job team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.