Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taylor Woodbury Bladh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|Diamond Bar, CA 91765

315 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 861-3737

http://www.diamondbaroptometrist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800
5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900
About

Diamond Bar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    robert178411 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/07/2014, 08:34 AM
    I love Dr Bladh's office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. No pressure to buy the most expensive stuff!
    aolivia486 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/21/2014, 07:51 AM
    Thanks so much for your help. I was going to go to Costco but stopped by your office instead and your tech was able to make my new lenses so fast I was never without them. I was so happy I stopped by your office first.
    sophiee96 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/12/2014, 05:29 AM
    Our appointment with Dr Bladh was good. My suggestion is every time when patient comes in they have to let us know what is covered in your insurance and what would be your co-pay. Instead of telling that you come every year you should know.i feel it is your office people responsibility.
    Featured content
    Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

    Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

    Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    jimmylastnamey on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    03/06/2014, 04:41 AM
    Dr. Bladh helped my son on a same day appointment as a new patient. He answered all my questions without arrogance or condescension. He is friendly and I would recommend him in a heartbeat. The office staff was welcoming and efficient. Great experience.
    yemily20 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/21/2014, 02:49 AM
    Everyone was extremely helpful. I had a lot of questions. Thanks for the excellent customer service!
    echloe47 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/15/2014, 02:25 AM
    Reception staff was very helpful and considerate. All parties maximized my health insurance to get me the best possible deal. Staff was overall, very friendly.
    Joshua A. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/05/2014, 05:38 AM
    Staff were very friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. Great appointment...very professional and my appointment was provided on time. Thanks
    Jim A. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/23/2014, 03:45 AM
    My wife and I visited Dr. Bladh's office on Saturday and received excellent service from the staff and Dr. Bladh. I would highly recommend anyone who needs glasses or needs an eye exam to go to his office, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
    bradd772 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/21/2014, 07:12 AM
    Love my doctor. Very personable! The staff was eager and ready to help me. Hopefully I will have no problems with my new glasses. I have had a lot of problems in the past!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.