Logo White
Watch Demo

Taylor R Flannagan

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Birmingham, AL 35209

1021 Oxmoor Rd, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 870-3911

https://www.oxmoorchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

509 2nd Ave S

(205) 280-1199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Healthcare

6381 S Chalkville Rd

(205) 661-6600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

46569 US-280

(256) 249-8009
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

11 Western Ave

(256) 245-0404
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

401 1st St NE

(256) 734-4357
About

Flannagan Taylor DC is located at 1021 Oxmoor Rd, Homewood, AL. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Springer on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 10:22 AM
My back really hurt. Hobbled in left as a new woman! Magic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 18:23 PM
Main reason: Dr. Taylor Flannagan is a most knowledgeable, thorough chiropractor. If it's felt the problem is beyond his 'spectrum' of care (possible disc problem, for instance), Dr. Flannagan won't touch it - he'll refer. In-between appointment problems: Calls/situation are addressed immediately. - calming, happy atmosphere.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:32 AM
Very easy going and down to earth, takes time with you and makes you feel comfortable.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Stephanie L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/28/2008, 03:06 AM
Great Chiropractor! Dr Taylor & Debbie are the best office in town, if not the entire state! My husband and I have been seeing them for over a year and look forward to every visit. Dr Taylor is very knowledgeable in his diagnosis and treatment. Eric and I have never felt better. Dr. Taylor is more than a doctor, he is a friend who cares.
rickybrewer on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/25/2008, 13:25 PM
GREAT EXPERIENCE. EASY....HELPED PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY. I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO SEE DR. FLANNAGAN. H.W.
JERRY H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/16/2008, 10:07 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE Very careful in his analysis and diagnosis of me and my family. We have been seeing Dr. Flannagan and Debbie for around 3 years now and have had nothing but great results and care.
Amy O. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/17/2005, 06:01 AM
Great Chiropractor I've been seeing Dr. Flannagan for a couple of years now and my back has never been better. He's a very personable and knowledgable chiropractor with a terrific attitude and friendly staff. I highly reccomend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.