Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tavern N Town

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1049 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key W Marriott Beachside Hotel, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 296-8100

https://www.tavernntown.com/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655
4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
About

Tavern N Town restaurant is snuggled in theKey West Marriott Beachside Hoteland is a popular spot for locals and tourists alike. The bi-level restaurant will pamper you with choices ranging from steakhouse delicacies to the superlative seafood delights. A theatric open kitchen will enthrall you where you get to watch all the stellar casts in the making. You can also delight in their tapas offerings amongst your friends accompanied with some fine drinks. The ambiance has a romantic feel to it making it an ideal place for a date.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,049 reviews
5729
  
4123
  
336
  
217
  
126
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Monique review for Tavern N Town
Jason Monique on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 16:44 PM
Of all places to eat in key west, this is not the place! Look anywhere else or be prepared to pay too much and be disappointed with the limited menu.
Kristin M. Lis review for Tavern N Town
Kristin M. Lis on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:40 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed dinner here tonight. Though I’ve been to key west more than a dozen times we have never been in and on a great recommendation from Local we came to celebrate my bday. Dennis was first to greet us and help Us find a great table where we could still hear each other and chat but also listen to the live music. Our waiter Roy was super attentive and had the knack for knowing just when I needed a refill on my dark and stormy. We had the Tuna Poke and plantains, and I had the fresh catch scampi while my friend and husband had the prime rib. My friend warned me that their menu is smaller than usual but with primo choices like Prime rib and scampi I didn’t need any More options! Both were outstanding. Huge portions and 2/3 of us left with boxes for lunch tomorrow. The dessert was over the top! There was a peanut butter bomb or some sort of heavenly pb- entombed by chocolate delicacy, and I got the chocolate creme brûlée which was sooooooo much richer and decadent than regular brûlée and then there was a mocha tart. The brûlée was the best! Kudos to Charity for her creative touch to dessert . We enjoyed meeting Philip who was friendly and welcoming and made sure we had a great experience. Thank you to everyone at Tavern & Town and Marriott including Lisa! we look forward to seeing everyone again soon
Charles Buzz review for Tavern N Town
Charles Buzz on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:40 AM
Went on the recommendation from a friend for my wife's birthday dinner. Restaurant is in the Marriott and it was easy to find parking. Greeted by the manager who escorted us to our table inside a very well designed and appointed dining room. Service was phenomenal and the food was superb. She had the tile fish and I had the prime rib. Save room for dessert because the pastry chef is a magician. Key West is a diners delight and competition is stiff but we were VERY happy we came here tonight.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bryan Scott review for Tavern N Town
Bryan Scott on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 02:35 AM
Great place. Awesome food and staff.
Marion Moore Burke review for Tavern N Town
Marion Moore Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:58 AM
Great food and service. Elegant dining.
Stephen Schroeder review for Tavern N Town
Stephen Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:33 AM
Just go, don't overthink it!
Mark Shinabery review for Tavern N Town
Mark Shinabery on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 19:31 PM
Always great food and service.
Lorraine Holden Phelps review for Tavern N Town
Lorraine Holden Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 09:23 AM
Karoyl Pach made us feel so special Sunday nite when we were there for Dinner. Thank you so much
Evangeline Avant review for Tavern N Town
Evangeline Avant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 08:26 AM
Happy Hour was one of the best we had in a while. Half price appetizers and drinks including some specialty drinks. The drinks were not watered down and the food delicious. I had crab cakes, and fillet minon sliders. My husband had the Lamb chops with sweet potato risotto and the sliders.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.