Logo White
Watch Demo

Tattoos By Lou - South Beach

Own this business?
4.6
290 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33139

231 14th St, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 532-7300

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2480 W 82nd St #4

(305) 826-0366
5.0
(6) · Retail

4000 NW 29th St

(305) 869-9900
5.0
(16) · Retail

6118 NW 74th Ave

(305) 640-8750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

330 Himmarshee St

(954) 761-1628
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
290 reviews
5226
  
428
  
34
  
24
  
114
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 98 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Page Copsetta on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 01:11 AM
had such a good first experience getting a tattoo by Jose he was so gentle and took his time. More than willing to come back again ❣️
Becca Stmartin on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 01:05 AM
Jose was absolutely amazing ! Super gentle , took his time and was very pleasant to hangout with while getting our tattoos ! Would absolutely come back !!
Bridget M Piela on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 10:29 AM
Got my brother’s name tatted in June and came back today for another special tatt. Great atmosphere great artists I will be back for more ink every time I am on vacation. Our wedding date. #RomanNumerals #Husband&Wife
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Joey Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 03:00 AM
5 tattoos here and counting..
Angelica Peloil-Richard on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:56 AM
Amazing job by Lenny and very friendly artist. I love my new tattoo 💕
Michy Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 03:13 AM
Highly recommend! Quick walk in Tattoo
Angie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 11:56 AM
If you’re in the area and want a memorable piece of art - Check out Joe T at the South Beach location - An amazing artist who goes the extra mile to make sure you’re completely comfortable and satisfied! He was very accommodating with our busy beach schedule and we left very happy customers! We will for sure be back again!
Terri Marx on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 11:03 AM
gus did an amazing job on my tattoo.. I highly recommend him.
Brenda Livingston on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 17:18 PM
Awesome job by Joe , I was nervous he took his time and made me feel at ease ! Walk in and very easy. I love it !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.