Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tattoos By Advance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Tattoo|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

3909 Washington Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 438-9842

https://tattoosbyadvance.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
598
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Pope review for Tattoos By Advance
Debbie Pope on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:39 AM
Wats life style services hehehe do show them wat cool looks like ....and he's got a sense of humor
Art Lopez review for Tattoos By Advance
Art Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:54 AM
Daniel Paden review for Tattoos By Advance
Daniel Paden on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2015, 15:15 PM
Had my work done 20 years ago. Looks like it was done last week. Highly recommended
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Busa Santana review for Tattoos By Advance
Busa Santana on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 02:56 AM
Quick, simple and easy, pricing is awesome! compared to other shops that charge alot money, other shops quoted me $275 and $400, got my ink for $150 that i wanted, these other shops cuz of where they are or name or artist charging alot, Tattoos By Advance is great and private
Jennifer Canright review for Tattoos By Advance
Jennifer Canright on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 19:55 PM
Shannon Bundy review for Tattoos By Advance
Shannon Bundy on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 03:42 AM
Michelle Phillips review for Tattoos By Advance
Michelle Phillips on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2014, 04:13 AM
I am 33 , he did my 1st tattoo when I was 16 with my mothers permission OFCOURSE ,and I still love it!!! But I NEEED more now!!!
Pam Osorio review for Tattoos By Advance
Pam Osorio on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 19:33 PM
Jennifer Lea Smith review for Tattoos By Advance
Jennifer Lea Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 10:51 AM
From what I've seen and heard since I was late teens. I'm jealous mine wasn't done here. I was 17 and he said I had 6 months to go. Think about it. I should have listened.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.