Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tattoos By Advance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Tattoo|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

3909 Washington Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 438-9842

https://tattoosbyadvance.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
598
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Panda Gracie review for Tattoos By Advance
Panda Gracie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 16:37 PM
I lived next door to this shop as a kid and followed my dad over and watched him get his first tattoo and almost every one after. I would have to say that advance was a mentor of mine and paved the way for me in becoming a successful tattoo artist today. hes a pretty rad dude!
Cari Murray review for Tattoos By Advance
Cari Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:02 AM
Vance has done several of my tats and they are always beyond my expectation.
Johansson Flee review for Tattoos By Advance
Johansson Flee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:51 AM
I’ve gotten most of my tattoos from Advance, he’s a professional that does great work. Great environment and he’s a cool guy to talk to and it distracts you from the pain. Highly recommend him for over 20 years
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Elisabeth Miranda review for Tattoos By Advance
Elisabeth Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:53 AM
A really nice guy who does beautiful work.
Marian Stevens review for Tattoos By Advance
Marian Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 11:14 AM
Great guy-great artist👍. He has done lots of ink on me and I’m a whuss.
Nancy Donaldson review for Tattoos By Advance
Nancy Donaldson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:19 AM
Quality work. Does tattoos because he loves his work. Works by appointment only. Tattoo price is by the piece of artwork, not by the hour. Gentle touch. Clean shop, cool vibe. Will talk about the artwork, takes time to listen to the customer. Will help you with your ideas, or what your trying to get. Makes you feel comfortable, and never rushes to get it done. Works on every type of design. Seen him cover scars, that others said it couldn't be done. If you need a cover-up of another tattoo he's your artist!
Jessica Castillo review for Tattoos By Advance
Jessica Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:43 AM
always does clean work and takes his time with your work.
Matt Silvers review for Tattoos By Advance
Matt Silvers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 12:27 PM
Best tattoo I've ever had. Love getting work from him!
John Neira review for Tattoos By Advance
John Neira on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:07 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.