Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tattoos By Advance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Tattoo|Fremont, CA 94538

3909 Washington Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 438-9842

https://tattoosbyadvance.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
5.0
(48) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty
4.9
(44) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(209) · Tattoo

48 Race St

(408) 288-6822

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
593
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Panda Gracie on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 16:37 PM
I lived next door to this shop as a kid and followed my dad over and watched him get his first tattoo and almost every one after. I would have to say that advance was a mentor of mine and paved the way for me in becoming a successful tattoo artist today. hes a pretty rad dude!
Cari Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:02 AM
Vance has done several of my tats and they are always beyond my expectation.
Johansson Flee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:51 AM
I’ve gotten most of my tattoos from Advance, he’s a professional that does great work. Great environment and he’s a cool guy to talk to and it distracts you from the pain. Highly recommend him for over 20 years
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Elisabeth Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:53 AM
A really nice guy who does beautiful work.
Marian Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 11:14 AM
Great guy-great artist👍. He has done lots of ink on me and I’m a whuss.
Nancy Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:19 AM
Quality work. Does tattoos because he loves his work. Works by appointment only. Tattoo price is by the piece of artwork, not by the hour. Gentle touch. Clean shop, cool vibe. Will talk about the artwork, takes time to listen to the customer. Will help you with your ideas, or what your trying to get. Makes you feel comfortable, and never rushes to get it done. Works on every type of design. Seen him cover scars, that others said it couldn't be done. If you need a cover-up of another tattoo he's your artist!
Jessica Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:43 AM
always does clean work and takes his time with your work.
Matt Silvers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 12:27 PM
Best tattoo I've ever had. Love getting work from him!
John Neira on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.