Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tattoos By Advance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Tattoo|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

3909 Washington Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 438-9842

https://tattoosbyadvance.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
598
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lacey Amodeo review for Tattoos By Advance
Lacey Amodeo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:15 AM
Vance is truly amazing!! He’s always super kind when you are there. Conversations with him are great. He makes you feel extremely comfortable. He’s done all my tattoos & i couldn’t picture myself seeing anyone else!!
Becca Osmond-Gould review for Tattoos By Advance
Becca Osmond-Gould on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:31 PM
Ting Sun review for Tattoos By Advance
Ting Sun on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 15:41 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Laura Vano review for Tattoos By Advance
Laura Vano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:23 AM
He did my one and only 17+ years ago! I love it and still get compliments all the time! It's time for another one �
Laura Himm review for Tattoos By Advance
Laura Himm on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:09 AM
Vance did my first tat 22 years ago. Lots of ink since the small rose on my back😜 Love each and every one! They always look great and the only care I do religiously is sunscreen. His line work amazing,and I continually get compliments on all of them I would recommend Tattoos By Advance to anyone
Licha N Brandon review for Tattoos By Advance
Licha N Brandon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:30 AM
Advance is awesome!! Very professional and lets you decide on what you want without imposing his opinions. He's done all my husbands tattoos and will continue to do future work for us both!
Prof Bono review for Tattoos By Advance
Prof Bono on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:48 AM
Awesome been going there since early '86...along with all my friends and many of my students.....Vince is the man
Matthew James review for Tattoos By Advance
Matthew James on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:59 AM
I wouldn't go to anyone else. Great guy, great work, great experience from start to finish.... you can't beat that.
Dawn Degroat-Randall review for Tattoos By Advance
Dawn Degroat-Randall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 12:39 PM
Advanced does such great work. I felt comfortable through my whole experience, the prices are great and the work is the best I've had done. I would recommend Advance to everyone I know and I will continue to go back to him for future pieces.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.