Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tattoos By Advance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Tattoo|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

3909 Washington Blvd, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 438-9842

https://tattoosbyadvance.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
598
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul Stankewitz review for Tattoos By Advance
Paul Stankewitz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 12:19 PM
Been going to this guy for more than 25 years tattooed my wife both my kids and family members and friends my granddaughter calls him uncle best tatooist and i will not go nowhere else
Janet Shue review for Tattoos By Advance
Janet Shue on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 21:16 PM
Monica Moschetti review for Tattoos By Advance
Monica Moschetti on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 15:25 PM
I have the most beautiful dragonfly tattoo! Thank you so much for covering up the old with something so new and beautiful!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Cheryl Pattison review for Tattoos By Advance
Cheryl Pattison on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 21:02 PM
He does such beautiful work. He us the only one I go to now.
Kevin Garrido review for Tattoos By Advance
Kevin Garrido on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 13:07 PM
Advance is great at what he does, and the entire process feels personal like a tattoo should. I look forward to going back for more.
Bri Mendoza review for Tattoos By Advance
Bri Mendoza on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 06:57 AM
Dilly Walton review for Tattoos By Advance
Dilly Walton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 12:37 PM
Amazing person and amazing work. Probably a good thing I'm going back to England today, or I'd be going back to Advance for more ink. Won't forget this trip in a hurry. Thanks for doing an awesome job
Jasmine Lee Campbell review for Tattoos By Advance
Jasmine Lee Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2015, 07:40 AM
It was my first tattoo and he did a great job!!! I love it and he's highly recommended. Hey advance sorry I was having difficult times sitting still!! :p
Dan Brown review for Tattoos By Advance
Dan Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:12 AM
Can do any style of tattoo you want. Got my first 23 years ago and the latest last year. All six look much newer than most would being that old. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.