Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taqueria El Nopalito

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
477 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77034

15323 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

(281) 741-0745

http://www.taqueriaelnopalito.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
477 reviews
5266
  
4113
  
336
  
225
  
129
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Hernandez review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Monica Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:38 AM
My co-workers n I will eat from there 2-3 times a week when we worked near. Good food n good service.
Maria Hernández review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Maria Hernández on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:41 AM
Sirven panes bencidos podridos en los desayunos lo ciento pero deben tener más cuidado con los empleados
Respond to negative reviews
Eva Betancourt review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Eva Betancourt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:50 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Drew D'Alesandro review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Drew D'Alesandro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:41 AM
You have a customer for life. The Migas are to die for. The Lemonade is perfect. The girls working the floor are perfect. I love the place.
Jennifer Martin Nestle review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Jennifer Martin Nestle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 05:32 AM
Brittany Foster review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Brittany Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:56 AM
Awesome always. Always fast service. Lunch is always good. Tacossa yayyy lol
Rivera Alita Iris review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Rivera Alita Iris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:05 AM
I love the food,service. Place is clean and they are very attentive.
Gilbert Vasquez review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Gilbert Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:28 AM
I love the food and the service was awesome. I especially love the company of my godly sisters and godly brothers from the armyoflove family they are awesome amen love all of y'all
Mylie Alaniz-Sosa review for Taqueria El Nopalito
Mylie Alaniz-Sosa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 08:37 AM
We loved this place but things are slipping. Menudo was not great as usual and my husbands shrimp were mini shrimp and plate looked even worse. Think I'll be looking for a new taqueria...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.