Logo White
Watch Demo

Taqueria El Nopalito

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
477 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77034

15323 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

(281) 741-0745

http://www.taqueriaelnopalito.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
4.9
(289) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436
4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.8
(390) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159
4.7
(14) · Restaurants

8008 La Porte Fwy

(713) 924-3035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
477 reviews
5266
  
4113
  
336
  
225
  
129
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 383 Reviews4.2Google
  • 93 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darin Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 05:57 AM
I am a fan of the beef fajita tacos at this restaurant and the fajita cheese enchiladas... Very good & tasty! I recommend to stop by and try a meal... 👍
David Barrow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:26 AM
We stopped in here just on chance. Very impressed. Great Burritos, friendly atmosphere. highly recommended. Will come back.
Celso Pesina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:58 AM
x k las meseras no dan el kilo
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kimberley Dreger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 06:41 AM
Great food. Excellent service. I'm coming back!
ChorizoTournament Series on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:53 AM
great service awesome food menu and fast service
Matthew Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:49 AM
Great breakfast well worth the stop
Kirby L. Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:46 AM
There was mistake on my call in order for pickup and the manager, we'll call her God, was not very cooperative on offsetting the inconvenience of it. God didn't want to give 2 extra taco to make it right, telling me why am I making a big deal of this. God wouldn't get me connected to owner/ supervisor over her. God claims there is no one over her. SMH.
Stella Gutierrez Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:00 AM
only been there once on my trip to Galveston, it was ok.
Crystal Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:56 AM
We love this place... always friendly service and great breakfast.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.