Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS

Claimed
5.0
55 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

11 S Bumby Ave Suite 200, Ste 107, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 222-3638

https://homeharmonyflorida.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3451 Technological Ave Unit 11

(407) 405-7562
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1734 Markham Glen Cir

(407) 333-4337
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jen Felicio review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Jen Felicio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 11:45 AM
I have been in real estate since 2012 and, have had my fair share of bad misinformed agents but, nothing beats this Team. We just purchased a home that was listed with Claire and Jason. From the moment we placed an offer on the home to today, closing it has been a god awful nightmare. Jason had originally told us that because he flips homes he could get the carpets replaced and ALL the damaged done in the home due to the dog and the owners pig using it as a potty and chew to... Continue Reading
Ryan Felicio review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Ryan Felicio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 05:34 AM
I’m trying to figure out why I have one of the lead agents from this brokerage a Jason Asa stalking my wife’s Facebook page and trying to make her feel like she’s a pile of dirt because she served this country in the military , I find it highly disturbing and quite frankly a little disgusting to see another professional scour my wife’s personal Facebook page and try to tease her about what she has talked about on there , this obviously has gotten to the point of child’s play and fortunately enough I am no longer a child and I will now seek to remedy this situation in other manners other than on these streams we all have to answer to someone since you are not the owner or broker and since my PERSONAL contract loan and your clients PERSONAL contract loan information was put out there now I feel I need to get involved since I am a very tight lipped individual who does not like my bussiness dealings that are confidential to be put out for the public to see as I’m sure the sellers are aswell and with that being said this needs to be remedied since this was put out from your office on a public page without my authorization.
Kayla Boundy review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Kayla Boundy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:41 AM
Great company with a leadership team that supports you , provides a culture for growth, and who genuinely care for the success of the associates and the clients they take care of in their home buying and selling needs. Wouldn’t choose to sign on with any other brokerage!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Philip McKinney review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Philip McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 06:23 AM
I appreciate Keller Williams in listing and selling my property.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we appreciate you!

Jose Antonio Rodriguez review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Jose Antonio Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:29 AM
I been trying to buy a house listed in Orlando under agent Amanda Daily she’s super unprofessional and poorly represnts the company i left her 6 voicemails with no reply and she is not in vacation. Found another house with a reputable company
Nick Giaccone review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Nick Giaccone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:32 AM
Fantastic training team and an office filled with many positive, driven agents and team leaders.
Justin Miller review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Justin Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 02:15 AM
Best real estate brokerage in orlando! we purchased our home with Emily a year ago and am looking to upgrade again. Highly recommend them for their professionalism and the awesome assistance they offer every client!! Jason is the best!
Vivian Murciano review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Vivian Murciano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:37 AM
Jason Asa review for Tania Harmon, KELLER WILLIAMS AT THE PARKS
Jason Asa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.