Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanabe Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

10901 Folsom Boulevard, Ste c, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 366-8771

https://www.tanabechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1441 Secret Ravine Pkwy

(916) 773-0999
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

9500 Micron Ave

(916) 368-1600
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

1891 E Roseville Pkwy #130

(916) 771-3999
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

5417 Florin Rd

(916) 428-4466
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554
About

Gentle effective chiropractic care for all ages. Over 15 years experience. Specializing in auto accident injury treatment. Multiple techniques, onsite x-rays, insurance billing department and physiotherapy suite. Successful in helping: pinched nerves, neck and back pain, headaches, sciatica, pelvic imbalance due to short leg, arm and leg pain, muscle spasms, stiffness and many more common musculoskeletal symptoms. Same day appointments as well as after hours and weekend appointments available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy H on Wellness

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 02:37 AM
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Amy H on Wellness

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:07 AM
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 18:05 PM
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes! I was given all the information I needed without having to ask Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes, they really focused on it Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 08:47 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Was this chiropractor friendly? Extremely Friendly Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Yvette Wilson on Wellness

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 11:35 AM
I was currently involved an auto accident this year and thanks to Dr. Tanabe I was back on my feet in no time.
spcklfrg on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/07/2010, 09:11 AM
This is one heck of a D.C. I can not believe the relief I have gelt since i started coming in. I'll be honest with all of you the first week was not the greatest, due to I had been out of place for a long while before finally coming in, but after that I have been feeling wonderful and have been able to enjoy a more active life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.