Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Talus Pay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
837 reviews
|Financial Services|Dallas, TX 75251 United States

12712 Park Central Dr, Dallas, TX 75251 United States

(800) 787-4105

http://taluspay.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Finance

1722 Routh St Suite 900

(833) 463-9346
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

8222 Douglas Ave #590

(214) 706-4300
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy Ste 230

(972) 386-0384
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7599 Seawood Dr

(214) 850-2741
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 E 15th St Ste 100

(817) 336-2000
5.0
(1) · Financial Services
About

Talus Pay is a leading payment processor with more than 11 years’ experience and over 25,000 clients in industries that include automotive, restaurant, retail, service and much more. We offer competitive, customized rates, rapid deployment, and 24/7 live support based in the U.S. Equipment is included and next day funding is available for merchants who qualify. Our processing solutions go beyond standard-issue merchant services. We specialize in in-person and card not present credit and debit card transactions, e-check and ACH transactions, gift cards, mobile wallets and payment apps, and more. We also offer business financing and efficiency services that can streamline and simplify yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
837 reviews
5700
  
441
  
35
  
27
  
183
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
AZ Sleep S review for Talus Pay
AZ Sleep S on BBB

12 days ago

09/20/2022, 01:35 AM
Spoke with Brieanne today from Client Services, along with Account Manager Nathan. Both did an excellent job. Brieanne heard & understood my frustration and concerns - was quick to identify where the issue was and to get Nathan involved in the conversation as well. There are still a few steps to take to resolve the overall concern, but feel we are on the right track.
Dresden J review for Talus Pay
Dresden J on BBB

13 days ago

09/19/2022, 06:25 AM
Patience was great with setting up our Credit Card Machine and walking me thru their dashboards. Was quick and easy.
Charles B review for Talus Pay
Charles B on BBB

18 days ago

09/14/2022, 03:38 AM
I spent the last 2 days trying to get on my portal. Voda tried and tried, talked to people and tried some more. We finally made it work the next day. I want to comment on her good work with me. She stayed with the problem over and above what anyone else would do, talking me through all the steps, and was very patient. I cannot thank her enough for this above and beyond customer service from you all. I was ready to cancel my arrangement but she made it all work, even calling with a followup call to make sure I got it going. A very big thanks to her!!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sandra S review for Talus Pay
Sandra S on BBB

20 days ago

09/12/2022, 04:02 AM
Thanks to Robyn S****, for her assistance. She provided us Great Service & Assistance with our 2mo New Merchant Svc Acct. I am pleased to leave this review and expect she receive the recognition she so deserves. Thank you , thank you, thank you.
Rebecca M review for Talus Pay
Rebecca M on BBB

23 days ago

09/09/2022, 06:11 AM
MERCHANT BEWARE!!!!! I only had this product for 3 weeks and nothing but problems. I have been trying to get my monies for ten days. It was all lies and no one knew anything. Everyone passed the buck on everyone else and was the worst experience ever. I still do not have my money, They claimed to have overnighted it on Wednesday and it was a lie they never issued a check to begin with. MERCHANT BEWARE!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Becky C review for Talus Pay
Becky C on BBB

a month ago

08/30/2022, 03:43 AM
Great job, Sheddreka!! She fixed 3 ongoing problems and helped me to understand the best way to move forward as to not have these issues again.
Jose S review for Talus Pay
Jose S on BBB

a month ago

08/23/2022, 02:19 AM
Marissa was very polite and helpful. Was able to answer my questions.
Kile S review for Talus Pay
Kile S on BBB

4 months ago

06/08/2022, 01:44 AM
Priscilla B**** was excellent in customer service. She had detailed answers for all of my questions. She is very professional!
Heidi W review for Talus Pay
Heidi W on BBB

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 08:52 AM
Keandra R. in customer service answered all my questions. She was knew about the product I inquired about and was prompt at sending emails with more information. She also told me the department that would help me solve my issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.