Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tallahassee Home Inspection, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Tallahassee, FL 32303

4997 Oniel Ln, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 443-0785

http://www.tallahasseehomeinspection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(31) · Home Inspectors

7877 Parliament Ct

(850) 508-1097
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christen Crews on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Chris did a home inspection for us. He was very prompt and thorough. Excellent job!! I would definitely recommend him!!
Joe Beard on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Chris does exceptional work. He is very meticulous and truly does treat it as his own home. I will gladly recommend his business to anyone I know needing a home inspection.
Tammy Balinski on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
My husband and I are moving to Tallahassee from the Orlando area. We were referred to Chris at Tallahassee Home inspection by our realtor. I must say we were very impressed with Chris' attention to detail in doing our inspection. He was thorough and took his time. Chris didn't rush the inspection and treated our "home to be" as if it were his own. We definitely will use his services again should the need arise. If you need a home inspection done, there is only one company to utilize in our opinion.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Virginia Satterfield on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Chris has done several inspections for me, always promptly and with good spirits and conversation. I trust what he knows about home construction and the contacts he has made in the area. He is the one I recommend every time.
Stanley Giguere on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
My inspection went great. Chris was prompt and very thorough in his inspection of my potential property. He took the time to answer all of the nagging questions I had in my mind, as a nervous first-time homebuyer, lol. If I'm ever looking to buy again, at least there's one question that's already answered, who will do my inspection for me.
Lisa Fadden Hammock on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
You did an inspection on our home before we put it on the market. I fixed the items you pointed out in your report. We sold the house in two weeks for the asking price and when the buyers had their inspector come through he could not find one thing wrong. Our realtor said that had never happened with her before. Great job and two big thumbs up.
Ann Huskey Tabanelli on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Great Home Inspector! Chris was prompt, courteous, and knowledgable!
Teri Plichta on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.