Logo White
Watch Demo

Talarico Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1201 E Carson St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 488-0510

https://www.talaricochiropracticpittsburgh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

104 Johnston Rd

(724) 239-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alleviate your pain with the chiropractic services you need from Talarico Chiropractic Clinic located in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. At our locally owned and operated chiropractic office, you always get the personalized and gentle care you need. Visit us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Chappie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:41 AM
Melissa N Maffeo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:07 AM
Everyone there was very nice, and they make you feel comfortable, a wonderful experience for a first timer!
Stephanie DeMarco on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:36 AM
I have been visiting DrJohn for many years , Great Dr keeps me in shape , neck , back , what ever the problem always come out feeling great. Frank DeMarco's Post
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kyle Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 06:07 AM
Top notch treatment for my neck and back troubles. Highly recommended. Very thorough with all aspects of treatment and adjustments
Nana Rump on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:30 AM
Love it talarico is the best in the burgh I've been going to dr. John for nearly 25yrs. And he's help me . Family run a great family goto talaricos and you won't be sorry believe me
David Lawrence on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 07:05 AM
I've been to other chiropractors and received very little relief. Dr. Talarico on my very first visit made a difference. I have faith in him. He definitely knows what he's doing. While the other chiropractors didn't do an x ray Dr. Talarico did. That makes sense to me. Both he and Gina are wonderful people. I would highly recommend him.
Amelia Tea on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 02:52 AM
Amazing atmosphere, wonderful staff, and of course an amazing doctor. He not only helps you physically but is great to talk with and helps mentally as well. No matter how far away I will continue to trust him in keeping my body and mind up and running as healthy as possible! Excellent doctor and a great family man!
Melissa Wank-Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 03:59 AM
Dr. T & his staff are awesome! They always go above & beyond for their patients.
John Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.