Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Take 5 Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
344 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Dallas, TX 75238

9707 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

(888) 251-0837

https://www.take5oilchange.com/locations/tx/dallas-64/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2591 Dallas Pkwy #300

(972) 731-4330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

180 State St # 200

(817) 424-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6405 Coit Rd

(972) 377-4641

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231
About

Our mission at Take 5 Oil Change is to set service standards and achieve customer satisfaction standards that exceed every customer's expectation by maintaining the highest possible level of employee training and development. We first opened in Metairie, Louisiana in 1984 and we currently own and operate locations in states across the country!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
344 reviews
5267
  
425
  
311
  
26
  
134
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Elder review for Take 5 Oil Change
Chelsea Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:37 AM
Crystal Bell review for Take 5 Oil Change
Crystal Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 05:54 AM
Kayleigh Michelle Sather review for Take 5 Oil Change
Kayleigh Michelle Sather on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:07 AM
Hands down, exceptional customer service! The men are so respectful and nice every time I come, and they always offer me a drink which shows they really care about putting their customer first. I know I can always trust them!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Destany Kennedy review for Take 5 Oil Change
Destany Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 07:16 AM
Karen Latimer review for Take 5 Oil Change
Karen Latimer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:07 AM
The staff was very nice and performed the oil change very quickly
James Larson review for Take 5 Oil Change
James Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:22 AM
Fast and at a reasonable price. And the employees are all friendly
Jeremy Camp CW review for Take 5 Oil Change
Jeremy Camp CW on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:53 AM
I pass by this place every day to and from work. My change oil light came on so I stopped in to get my oil changed. The staff was very friendly. The place was very clean. They did a great job explaining everything to me they even replace my air filter all for a very reasonable price. My check engine light was on and they hooked my truck up to the computer and helped me clear it and explained what the problem was at no cost. I think they have a top-notch crew there and I will definitely be bringing all my other vehicles back to get their oil changes here. I would recommend this location to anyone.
Christopher Washington review for Take 5 Oil Change
Christopher Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:53 AM
The technician was knowledgeable about my vehicle and knew what service what done previously when I brought my vehicle in.Great service
Tracey Tyson Denton review for Take 5 Oil Change
Tracey Tyson Denton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:12 AM
This was a very pleasant experience! All of the technicians were very pleasant and fast working as well as explaining the needs of my vehicle. I will be coming back since this is very close to my work and very convenient for me all the way around. I strongly recommend this particular site since this was very clean and pleasant and and they didn't try to up-sell me on any services that I didn't need which I truly appreciate! I'll be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.