Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taj India

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
827 reviews
|Indian|Birmingham, AL 35205

2226 Highland Ave, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 939-3805

https://www.tajindia.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(509) · Restaurants

5426 US-280

(205) 518-0208
About

We offer Tandoori (Clay Oven) grilled, Seafood, Lamb, chicken and Vegetable dishes with fresh baked Naan (Bread). We specialize in Regional cooking. Dinners are individually prepared to satisfy the most discriminating palate mild, medium, hot and spicy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
827 reviews
5526
  
4153
  
340
  
218
  
159
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrica Merritt Wincek on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 13:21 PM
We absolutely love this place. The food is fabulous and the service is awesome. So friendly and fun! We celebrated “The Festival of Colors” with them tonight. I would absolutely give it 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chiquita Seals on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 02:27 AM
Wonderful food and great atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Chrissy A Desruisseau on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 13:41 PM
Amazing foods with exquisite flavors!!! Great family restaurant!❤
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Grace Klein on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 01:43 AM
When my mentor died last year, I felt pretty blah. A friend suggested we go to Taj India for dinner. They treated us like family. We wanted to try several different options and they made it perfect for us. I felt Jesus use these precious people to comfort my broken heart.
Charles Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 09:34 AM
first time here today was great
Susan Lee Farr Markem on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 09:37 AM
Great time with friends celebrating Diwali
Mariann Schmitz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 07:24 AM
Delicious Indian cuisine and a staff that makes you feel like a member of the family.
Gurjeet Judge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:24 AM
Great food great customer service 👍
Shawn Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:19 AM
My favorite Indian restaurant in Birmingham, 25 years strong!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.