Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacoma Dental Laboratories

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Tacoma, WA 98405 United States

1219 6th Ave, STE 7, Tacoma, WA 98405 United States

(253) 627-5852

https://www.tacoma.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10830 19th Ave SE D

(425) 224-4193
5.0
(4) · Dental

1525 N 4th St

(425) 226-3223
5.0
(21) · Dental Hygienists

2112 Thorndyke Ave W

(206) 659-2103
5.0
(11) · Dental

7125 224th St SW

(425) 776-7718
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 6th Ave S

(206) 682-4166
5.0
(139) · Orthodontists

4540 Sand Point Way NE # 300

(206) 526-7846
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5185
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David H. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
David H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/03/2022, 14:29 PM
From the start, phone call to singing in and the quality of everything in between this staff does is top notch. The whole experience is great. They care and keep you informed and comfortable at every second you are there. I will never go anywhere else, I’ve found my dentist!! Thanks to all of you.
Ashley R. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Ashley R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/13/2022, 15:27 PM
Went in recently for my check up and cleaning. The office is very clean and well organized. The hygienist, Jataun, got me back early and was so gentle when cleaning my teeth. No long waits in the chair for the doctor either. Dr. Martin did my exam and I couldn’t say one bad thing about the experience. She was so informative and made sure I understood everything. 10/10 must go see her!
Kathleen F. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Kathleen F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/26/2021, 16:14 PM
1st experience everyone was very nice. Didn't have to wait long. Very thorough and fast no screwing around. Heading back next week.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Abigail D. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Abigail D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2021, 09:11 AM
My experience with Sunrise Dental has been positive since I started seeing them years ago. I had developed a fear of dentists but no more. I actually look forward to my appointments now! You should definitely give them a try. They are very gentle And very thorough. Thankyou Sunrise!
Yvonne D. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Yvonne D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 14:35 PM
Aloha, Dr. Julie...I just wanted to take this opportunity to express my "overall gratitude, and deepest appreciation" to YOU, and to your wonderful staff members for the "exquisite service", and attentiveness" to me during my recent August 2020 "molar extraction". In short, as always, my experience and expectations were "absolutely exceeded" in today's dental visit...you and your staff are like "family to me" -- and at a "senior age", I have NEVER been been able to speak those words about "in other dentistry office" in my life! My "lifelong fear" of dentists has been transformed into "true faith". You, your staff, and your practice are the "epitome and essence of dentistry", in the nutshell. Sunrise Dental is "professional, efficient, gracious, caring, compassionate, comforting, patient, proficient, familial -- and "just downright FUN" to be around. What..."fun" at the dentist's office? You betch'a -- F U N! Dr. Julie, I am so "blessed and eternally grateful to God" for having you, and your team as my "denistry ohana". Take care, stay safe, and Mahalo nui!
Doris H. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Doris H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:53 AM
Hello, I have to share a good word for my Dential Assistant, Jataunt. Oh my goodness, she's Angel hands. My teeth are sensitive, and she knows how to handle them. She never disturb my sensitivity when cleaning my teeth. I always tell her, "I love you work." Lol. Go see her! She's a beautiful woman inside and out. You will walk away happy. Connect with the good people. You can't go wrong. Schedule your appointment today. Happiness starts with a beautiful smile. Please tell them Doris sent you. God bless you for reading. Happy smiling. Doris
Doris H. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Doris H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 13:00 PM
My name is Doris Hughes Green, I have been a patient of Dr. Chue for 7 or 8 years. I love her and her entire staff. They are friendly and care about you. Dr. Chue is very professional. She's good at everything she's done for me. That's why I keep coming back. I highly recommend her to do the necessary work that's needed for you. Thank you, Doris Hughes Green
Risa H. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Risa H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 10:39 AM
I needed help when my front tooth broke during the pandemic. I was able to get in the same week even though I was a new client! Very impressed with safety precautions I saw - full PPE on all workers, hand washing and hand sanitizer available in each room, clients were more than 6 feet apart, and they even offered a mask if we did not have one. My dentist put me at ease, even with the rough news that I’d need more work after this visit. I am also very pleased with the color matching on my front tooth filling. Happy with their service and feeling comfortable to go back for regular care.
Rebecca S. review for Tacoma Dental Laboratories
Rebecca S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:34 AM
I found Sunrise Dental to be a place I would highly recommend to my family and friends. The staff knows you by name and remember things that you have them. Grandkids, trips and happenings in your life. I love my Dentist Dr Chu and Jessica the receptionist. Go there and be treated like a king or queen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.