Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tabor Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3610 River Crossing Pkwy Suite 250, #250, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 236-9000

https://www.taborlawfirm.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=indianapolis

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

136 E Market St

(317) 634-6040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

33 W 10th St

(765) 356-4831
5.0
(4) · Workers Compensation Law

2124 E Hanna Ave

(317) 780-6610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1026 Jackson St

(812) 375-0911
5.0
(75) · Legal

5845 Lawton Loop E Dr

(317) 434-1719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Lawyers

625 N Walnut St

(812) 330-2033
About

One of Indiana's leading Personal Injury and Wrongful Death law firms

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Patterson Upchurch on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 03:57 AM
Tabor Law is an outstanding firm. They truly care about your experience and they deliver superb customer service. They are efficient and communicate with you all along the way, so you never have a question of what is going on.
Randall Seefeldt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 14:23 PM
Mr. Tabor handled my case personally even though it was surely small compared to his usual work. It was clear from our first discussion of the case that he was sincerely committed to resolving the issue for me. His investment was clear throughout; not once did I see any indication that he was "going through the motions." He made sure I was up to speed and thoroughly understood the status and events of my case at every stage. He recovered for me very quickly in spite of numerous roadblock attempts from the corporation on the other side. Mr. Tabor is extraordinarily knowledgeable, determined and resourceful. But at least as importantly, he is sincere, compassionate and honorable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.
Steve Ferrucci on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:31 AM
Professional, compassionate, smart and hard working.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
JD Fishers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 12:36 PM
Rance Cave on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:45 AM
this firm went all out to do the best job they could for me no complaints
Garry Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 17:09 PM
The Tabor Law Firm, was very professional and very friendly. They were hard working and always kept me informed as to how my case was going. I have recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so. An excellent firm to work with.
Kim Tabor Speer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:17 PM
Curt Ratliff on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:13 PM
Carolyn Dudley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 20:08 PM
So grateful for Tabor Law Firm and their dedication to their clients. As a former client, Tabor law Firm worked tirelessly to obtain a successful outcome for me. Their compassion and professionalism were outstanding. At the most difficult time of my life, Roy was there to walk me through the legal process, making sure I was completely informed throughout, and guided me to a resolution.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.