Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
284 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jupiter, FL 33458

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 336-6278

https://synergyofjupiter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(21) · Physical Therapy

308 Gazzetta Way

(516) 282-6568
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #100

(561) 427-6054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

10151 Enterprise Center Blvd #107

(561) 859-6711

4 people are looking at this business

About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
284 reviews
5259
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian F. LaBovick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:41 AM
This is one of the best, most professional, most diligent physical therapy centers you can choose in Jupiter, Florida.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing them with others!

Jeanne Takeda on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:04 AM
Kathy Hayton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:16 AM
I love this place. I've had the misfortune of needing physical therapy not once, but twice (two different injuries) in the past year. The atmosphere is relaxed, the facility is clean and it is one of the best PT places I've visited. I've accompanied clients to several other Physical Therapy clinics, but none compare to Synergy. These Therapists stay with you through each exercise and make sure you understand the proper way to perform them. Everyone is warm and friendly and best of all, they have a good sense of humor! I highly recommend it.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joseph Imperato on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:18 AM
A great friendly place been going there for 7 years 😘👍😘🇺🇸
Barbara Brunnick Ph.D. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:45 AM
Synergy Health and Wellness is the best! Everyone is kind and attentive, and the treatments I have had, and classes I have attended, have made my life better in more ways than I can list.
Cindy Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:59 AM
Bonnie is an excellent Pilates instructor. She is attuned to each movement and is able to help me work through any issues that might be causing me discomfort. I have become much stronger as a result of Bonnie's direction and instruction. Big applause for Bonnie!
Kenny Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 06:27 AM
I've been to over 46 physical therapy. Hands down you're the best and most modern facility. The staff is amazing and the coffee is #1
Pam Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:13 AM
I've been going to Bonnie for Pilates for a couple years now. This studio is spotless and very professional. Bonnie is THE BEST!
Business Response:

Thank you Pam!!

Bosse Andrew Milan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 04:52 AM
I love and honour this place, best therapy I have ever gotten!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.