Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
467 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jupiter, FL 33458 United States

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458 United States

(561) 336-6278

https://synergyofjupiter.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #203

(561) 744-9191
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(4) · Wellness

10151 Enterprise Center Blvd #107

(561) 859-6711
About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
467 reviews
5436
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian F. LaBovick review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Brian F. LaBovick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:41 AM
This is one of the best, most professional, most diligent physical therapy centers you can choose in Jupiter, Florida.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing them with others!

Jeanne Takeda review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Jeanne Takeda on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 07:04 AM
Kathy Hayton review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Kathy Hayton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:16 AM
I love this place. I've had the misfortune of needing physical therapy not once, but twice (two different injuries) in the past year. The atmosphere is relaxed, the facility is clean and it is one of the best PT places I've visited. I've accompanied clients to several other Physical Therapy clinics, but none compare to Synergy. These Therapists stay with you through each exercise and make sure you understand the proper way to perform them. Everyone is warm and friendly and best of all, they have a good sense of humor! I highly recommend it.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Joseph Imperato review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Joseph Imperato on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:18 AM
A great friendly place been going there for 7 years 😘👍😘🇺🇸
Barbara Brunnick Ph.D. review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Barbara Brunnick Ph.D. on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:45 AM
Synergy Health and Wellness is the best! Everyone is kind and attentive, and the treatments I have had, and classes I have attended, have made my life better in more ways than I can list.
Cindy Lewis review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Cindy Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:59 AM
Bonnie is an excellent Pilates instructor. She is attuned to each movement and is able to help me work through any issues that might be causing me discomfort. I have become much stronger as a result of Bonnie's direction and instruction. Big applause for Bonnie!
Kenny Klein review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Kenny Klein on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 06:27 AM
I've been to over 46 physical therapy. Hands down you're the best and most modern facility. The staff is amazing and the coffee is #1
Pam Miller review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Pam Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:13 AM
I've been going to Bonnie for Pilates for a couple years now. This studio is spotless and very professional. Bonnie is THE BEST!
Business Response:

Thank you Pam!!

Bosse Andrew Milan review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Bosse Andrew Milan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 04:52 AM
I love and honour this place, best therapy I have ever gotten!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.