Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
467 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jupiter, FL 33458 United States

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458 United States

(561) 336-6278

https://synergyofjupiter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #203

(561) 744-9191
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(26) · Wellness

20933 Lyons Rd

(561) 327-4252
About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
467 reviews
5436
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gerry Schmidt review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Gerry Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:32 AM
I have been to Physical Therapy for other problems over the years. Synergy & Wellness is a one of the very best. Their whole staff is so professional & competent. I am so pleased with my improvement. I would recommend this PT facility to anyone. Gerry Schmidt
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Gerry! It's a pleasure to work with you.

Susan Fraleigh review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Susan Fraleigh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:18 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating Susan. Please check your email as I sent you some information this morning regarding our discussion. All the Best, Dr. Robert

Ronald Scirrotto review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Ronald Scirrotto on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:47 AM
Synergy ( Robert) provide exceptional care. They take their time and access your needs properly before beginning. Very Professional and caring. One of the only times I have had a follow-up phone call from a PT. Very Impressed and would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Good health to you and your family!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Wally Powell review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Wally Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:25 AM
Alex is very knowledgeable and professional. Keeps me going!
Caren Haeusser review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Caren Haeusser on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:49 AM
Alex have been awesome therapists for my issue with balance and I have improved my gait trem!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Caren! All the best

Laura Burke review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Laura Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:42 AM
Wonderful facility. Most caring staff. I'm getting treatments I never received before at other PT offices. I recommend Synergy without reservation.
Business Response:

Thanks Laura. We appreciate your thoughtful review and look forward to providing you with excellent care.

Janice Rufer Thomas review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Janice Rufer Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:17 AM
I had total right knee replacement in August. I came to Synergy for my rehab. Lydia and Robert are exceptional therapists in every sense of the word--professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring and always giving support and encouragement every step of the way. Because of my love for pilates, I was so happy to have pilates incorporated into my rehab. It was the icing on the cake so to speak. After completing my rehab, I started private sessions with Bonnie the incredible pilates instructor and now attend classes with Bonnie regularly. I am doing amazingly well five months post knee replacement surgery and I attribute my excellent progress mostly to the care and therapy Synergy offers. Synergy is a team that works together with the client/patient always the main focus.
Business Response:

Thanks Jan, we appreciate the kind words and we are extremely happy you are enjoying your experience with us. It's a pleasure to have you at the office. All the Best

Carole Levine review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Carole Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:56 AM
The breadth of P.T. and massage therapy knowledge and experience is extraordinary. The whole team alternates and works together on the client providing the sought after results! Making really great progress because of Synergy.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Carole Levine. It's a pleasure having both of you in our office.

Nikki Barnfather review for Synergy Health and Wellness
Nikki Barnfather on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:07 AM
I've come to Synergy for injuries to my back and my knees and have been really happy (and relieved)! Robert is fantastic and takes the time to talk everything through with you, and makes sure you understand the exercises. He and Synergy have been amazing in helping me with my injuries! Seriously, fantastic practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.