Logo White
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
208 reviews
|Wellness|Jupiter, FL 33458

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 336-6278

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gina's Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

1 person is looking at this business

Kevin Pallone Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10151 Enterprise Center Blvd #107

(561) 859-6711

4 people are looking at this business

Fusion Chiropractic Spa
5.0
(41) · Massage Therapy

1836 S Federal Hwy

(561) 243-0233

1 person is looking at this business

Cora Rehabilitation Clinics
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6901 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 478-3702

1 person is looking at this business

Children's Therapies
5.0
(9) · Wellness

935 Military Trail # 102

(561) 748-5430

2 people are looking at this business

FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6450 W Atlantic Blvd Suite 1

(954) 979-1077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5197
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:32 AM
I have been to Physical Therapy for other problems over the years. Synergy & Wellness is a one of the very best. Their whole staff is so professional & competent. I am so pleased with my improvement. I would recommend this PT facility to anyone. Gerry Schmidt
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Gerry! It's a pleasure to work with you.

Susan Fraleigh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:18 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating Susan. Please check your email as I sent you some information this morning regarding our discussion. All the Best, Dr. Robert

Ronald Scirrotto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:47 AM
Synergy ( Robert) provide exceptional care. They take their time and access your needs properly before beginning. Very Professional and caring. One of the only times I have had a follow-up phone call from a PT.
Very Impressed and would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Good health to you and your family!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Wally Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:25 AM
Alex is very knowledgeable and professional. Keeps me going!
Caren Haeusser on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:49 AM
Alex have been awesome therapists for my issue with balance and I have improved my gait trem!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Caren! All the best

Laura Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:42 AM
Wonderful facility. Most caring staff. I'm getting treatments I never received before at other PT offices. I recommend Synergy without reservation.
Business Response:

Thanks Laura. We appreciate your thoughtful review and look forward to providing you with excellent care.

Janice Rufer Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:17 AM
I had total right knee replacement in August. I came to Synergy for my rehab. Lydia and Robert are exceptional therapists in every sense of the word--professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring and always giving support and encouragement every step of the way. Because of my love for pilates, I was so happy to have pilates incorporated into my rehab. It was the icing on the cake so to speak. After completing my rehab, I started private sessions with Bonnie the incredible pilates instructor and now attend classes with Bonnie regularly. I am doing amazingly well five months post knee replacement surgery and I attribute my excellent progress mostly to the care and therapy Synergy offers. Syner...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Jan, we appreciate the kind words and we are extremely happy you are enjoying your experience with us. It's a pleasure to have you at the office. All the Best

Carole Levine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:56 AM
The breadth of P.T. and massage therapy knowledge and experience is extraordinary.
The whole team alternates and works together on the client providing the sought after results! Making really great progress because of Synergy.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Carole Levine. It's a pleasure having both of you in our office.

Nikki Barnfather on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:07 AM
I've come to Synergy for injuries to my back and my knees and have been really happy (and relieved)! Robert is fantastic and takes the time to talk everything through with you, and makes sure you understand the exercises. He and Synergy have been amazing in helping me with my injuries! Seriously, fantastic practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.