Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
284 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jupiter, FL 33458

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 336-6278

https://synergyofjupiter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Physical Therapy

308 Gazzetta Way

(516) 282-6568
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #100

(561) 427-6054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

6450 W Atlantic Blvd Suite 1

(954) 979-1077
About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
284 reviews
5259
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Hendry on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 10:19 AM
Harriet Lutrin on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 11:11 AM
I came in with a frozen shoulder. Luckily, I was assigned to Betsy, an Occupational Therapist specializing in Hands and Shoulders. I sensed from my very first visit that she was very caring and knew exactly what needed to be done for me. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming and everyone is nice and professional. I have much more mobility in my shoulder now than I have had in a long time. I have full confidence in Betsy and I look forward to coming in. I would recommend Synergy Health & Wellness to anyone needing therapy, especially those who had gone to other therapists that did not help them. Once you give Synergy a try, you will not be disappointed.
Nestor Kleer on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 05:15 AM
Competent therapists in a pleasant environment.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Billie Sandler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 01:04 AM
Take Pilates here. Bonnie is amazing!!
Ellen Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:29 AM
Great Pilates classes with a top notch instructor, Bonnie Hubscher. Adding this to my week has definitely made me stronger and I know I’m doing it safely.
Carole Meshil on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 05:01 AM
The caring of my therapist Amywho has made suggestions for me to follow at home as well as hard she works with me during our session
Garry House on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:52 AM
Very friendly, professional, and demanding. Alex does a phenomenal job! She really works me hard!
Louise Lavonia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:23 AM
Frank Lavonia Bonnie is a wonderful Pilates teacher. I had back surgery 1 1/2 yrs ago & have been going to her since then and have had no pain what so ever.
Alison Montgomery Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:48 AM
Lovely facility with a lovely staff! Amy and Alex taught me so much and I feel so much better now! Special thanks to them as well as Robert. I will happily recommend you all when anyone asks who’s a good PT. Thank you SO much!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and have a great summer!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.