Logo White
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
220 reviews
|Wellness|Jupiter, FL 33458

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 336-6278

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gina's Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

2 people are looking at this business

Kevin Pallone Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10151 Enterprise Center Blvd #107

(561) 859-6711

5 people are looking at this business

FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6450 W Atlantic Blvd Suite 1

(954) 979-1077

3 people are looking at this business

Dean Wellness Ctr
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #100

(561) 427-6054

1 person is looking at this business

Cora Rehabilitation Clinics
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6901 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 478-3702

1 person is looking at this business

Children's Therapies
5.0
(7) · Wellness

935 Military Trail # 102

(561) 748-5430

2 people are looking at this business

About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5204
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Miller on Facebook

3 days ago

01/17/2020, 16:09 PM
Just the best. Bonnie is the finest most knowledgeable teacher
Monica Triozzi on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 04:27 AM
I went here for Pilates for a long time and I have to say they have the best equipment and very knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend Synergy.....
Jeri Buxton on Facebook

2 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:12 AM
All of the therapists are extremely well trained in their given specialties...Caring and knowledgeable and all work together to give the patient the BEST experience and treatment.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ken Richter on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 07:20 AM
Lydia Picard provided me a pathway to a stronger less painful and more functional back and spine thru the incorporation of Pilates into a more traditional PT treatment plan. I no longer fear "The Reformer" and have embraced it in fact. Being a runner, the anti gravity treadmill she utilizes at Synergy is a bonus. It's so uplifting and encouraging to see and feel relief from my chronic low back pain and sciatica. Lydia's advanced training and knowledge of functional biomechanics is clearly evident and her clinical results based treatment regimen is working. Plus the office is well run and efficient!
Carolyn Hendry on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 10:19 AM
Harriet Lutrin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 11:11 AM
I came in with a frozen shoulder. Luckily, I was assigned to Betsy, an Occupational Therapist specializing in Hands and Shoulders. I sensed from my very first visit that she was very caring and knew exactly what needed to be done for me. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming and everyone is nice and professional. I have much more mobility in my shoulder now than I have had in a long time. I have full confidence in Betsy and I look forward to coming in. I would recommend Synergy Health & Wellness to anyone needing therapy, especially those who had gone to other therapists that did not help them. Once you give Synergy a try, you will not be disappointed.
Nestor Kleer on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:15 AM
Competent therapists in a pleasant environment.
Billie Sandler on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:04 AM
Take Pilates here. Bonnie is amazing!!
Ellen Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 06:29 AM
Great Pilates classes with a top notch instructor, Bonnie Hubscher. Adding this to my week has definitely made me stronger and I know I’m doing it safely.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.