Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Health and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Jupiter, FL 33458

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101, Ste 5101, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 336-6278

https://synergyofjupiter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(30) · Physical Therapy

308 Gazzetta Way

(516) 282-6568
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #100

(561) 427-6054
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6901 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 478-3702
About

Synergy Health & Wellness is an independently-owned wellness center that has been serving clients in the Jupiter area since 1998. Founded by a physical therapist and a psychotherapist, our mission is to create a place where people can obtain control of their health through physical therapy, massage therapy, Pilates, and occupational therapy in a warm and comforting atmosphere. Our staff treats every person like family by providing a caring, innovative, and educational experience. Contact us today to book an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5336
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Ahmadi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:44 AM
Profession care with positive results from advanced practitioners who have a holestic approach.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤️

Luis Rodea on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:42 AM
The service and care of Synergy Health makes a unique place. Dr Robert and his team cares about you less than what the insurance will pay. My experience was excellent. I will recommend this office 100%. Alex and There were knowledgeable and took care of my problem all the time. 😀
Zara Brenner on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:58 AM
Excellent first visit!! Dr. Lydia, PT understood my reason for the initial appointment and then completed a comprehensive evaluation. She discussed her findings and her recommendations for a treatment plan. I will be following through!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bobbie Ribatt on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 02:08 AM
I always looked forward to going to my sessions at synergy. keri was always so encouraging. she's great! the staff is very nice. I highly recommend synergy health & wellness. you will be very happy there.
Maria Stone on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 05:20 AM
I went to Synergy Health and Wellness for a hurt knee and neck. Keri was terrific. She evaluated my fitness level and chose appropriate exercises to build my strength. The hour seemed to fly by!
Joy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 16:09 PM
Just the best. Bonnie is the finest most knowledgeable teacher
Monica Triozzi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:27 AM
I went here for Pilates for a long time and I have to say they have the best equipment and very knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend Synergy.....
Jeri Buxton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:12 AM
All of the therapists are extremely well trained in their given specialties...Caring and knowledgeable and all work together to give the patient the BEST experience and treatment.
Ken Richter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:20 AM
Lydia Picard provided me a pathway to a stronger less painful and more functional back and spine thru the incorporation of Pilates into a more traditional PT treatment plan. I no longer fear "The Reformer" and have embraced it in fact. Being a runner, the anti gravity treadmill she utilizes at Synergy is a bonus. It's so uplifting and encouraging to see and feel relief from my chronic low back pain and sciatica. Lydia's advanced training and knowledge of functional biomechanics is clearly evident and her clinical results based treatment regimen is working. Plus the office is well run and efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.