Logo White
Watch Demo

Swiss Spine Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Cary, NC 27519

3100 NC-55 #204, #204, Cary, NC 27519

(919) 589-0909

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Chiropractic Center
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

106 New Edition Ct

(919) 460-8593
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(98) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

2 people are looking at this business

Relief Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Care, combined with sound nutritional choices & adequate exercise can have a profound effect on patients lives. Our mission is to help our patients understand how a healthy nervous system can improve their quality of life!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaye Limlingan on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr.G is just great! Our whole family sees him and we’ve always been happy with the treatment.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:20 AM
Dr. G is an amazing chiropractor! I've been seeing chiros for the last 15 years and I have never had a better adjustment! Dr. G is not a crack your back and send you out the door kind of doc, he actually takes the time to get to know your woes and creates a treatment plan to get you better permanently. At my last appointment I mentioned that my foot was bothering me from a lot of walking on vacation, and he adjusted my foot! It was awesome! I highly recommend him.
Kristopher Tyler Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 16:05 PM
Dr. Gugerli and the rest of his staff are first-class. They help me monitor how my hip and back are feeling with metrics and apply my treatment accordingly. The employees here are extremely friendly and personable. Most importantly, my wife and I are seeing incredible results in our performance and pain reduction after a few months!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Leisa Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 18:14 PM
I could feel a difference after my first visit! I would highly recommend it.
Eddie Brock on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 15:47 PM
Stephanie Gleason on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 11:56 AM
UnitedStates FamilyHauguel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 12:41 PM
C K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 02:57 AM
Care that really worked Dr. Gugerli really took his time listening to me and considered all of my medical history. He is extreemly gentle and didn't make me feel like my appointment was rushed like other chiros have.
Bob J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:37 AM
Excellent Relief I went to Swiss Spine Clinic after a "minor" car wreck left me always feeling achy. They really helped me fix my posture and get through the day without pain. Thanks so Much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.