Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Tooth Care

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95123

393 Blossom Hill Rd. #150, San Jose, CA, 95123, #150, San Jose, CA 95123

(408) 629-3366

https://www.sweettoothcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
About

Specialties When you need dental care, you want a dentist who takes the time to listen and understand your needs and to provide the best advice. We focus on building lifelong and trusting relationships with our patients because we understand that excellent dental care means more than superior clinical skills and state-of-the-art equipment. From your first visit, you'll be treated with the respect, friendliness, and care you expect and deserve. We will always recommend treatment in your long term best interest and take the time to ensure you understand and are comfortable with your treatment plan and procedures. My staff and I are committed to providing the highest quality comprehensive denta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:07 AM
The staff is very courteous and well trained. I have been a patient since the early nineties. Thank you.
Sandy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:05 AM
It was a great experience. New and open concept.
Roy B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:02 AM
We have been patients with Sweet Tooth Care for a number of years and even when we moved to Sparks Nevada, we elected to keep Sweet Tooth our dental office. I trust both Doctors and their staff to take care of our needs and to always make sure that we understand what they found, what "might" need to be done and when to schedule. The care they give is the best I have ever encountered and I am a "senior" and as they say, "I have seen a lot"!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Linda (Florence) S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:39 AM
I actually enjoy going to my dental appointments because Stella and Dr Ansari take such good care of me. When I leave my mouth feels absolutely fantastic. What is more, the office staff are also very pleasant and accommodating.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:28 PM
I just had my semi annual teeth cleaning and it was a painless and positive experience. I have been going to Sweet Tooth Care for several years and the staff there are excellent, friendly, and accommodating.
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:40 AM
Jaime's a wonderful hygenist. She makes everything so easy and comfortable you can hardly believe you're in a dental office.
Sandra H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 14:52 PM
Great service, competent and caring dentists! Front desk personal is attentive and helpful. I would recommend to other people.
Kim W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 06:22 AM
The team at Sweet Tooth that worked on me was Jaime (hygienist), Jing and Dr. Aslani. They are all so great at what they do. Dr. Aslani was efficient, caring and very informative. She also worked on my 3 year old daughter on her first visit. Everyone at Sweet Tooth is very friendly and you can tell they really love what they do. My experience with Dr. Aslani was always pleasant, I don't fear going to the dentist anymore!
John Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 16:44 PM
The staff are great and the dental service they provided was excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.