Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Planet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
227 reviews
|Restaurants|Philadelphia, PA 19147

624 S 3rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 922-5000

https://www.sushiplanetpa.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992
About

Located in Philadelphia's bustling Queen Village, Sushi Planet delivers and serves the best sushi this side of the moon. With a unique dining experience, friendly atmosphere, great sushi and music - this Philadelphia sushi restaurant is sure to please. Philly's Sushi Planet takes pride in preparing tasty sushi. With Sushi Planet's BYOB policy and scrumptious unique choices like the popular Apple Roll, Spicy Tuna Tempura or Emperor Roll, delicioussushi and sashimi, your craving for fresh Japanese food in Philly is sure to be met. This Philly Sushi restaurant also caters to the vegetarian in your party with healthy options. Reserve a table now or call Sushi Planet to inquire about catering or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
227 reviews
5121
  
442
  
325
  
21
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Salazar review for Sushi Planet
Jonathan Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 11:55 AM
This place is great and they have a great staff
John J. Hogan review for Sushi Planet
John J. Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:19 AM
Sushi pizza with spicy tuna is excellent! Also the tuna dumpling is very good. And the roll with mango and shrimp tempura is fantastic!
Thary A Carrion review for Sushi Planet
Thary A Carrion on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 11:03 AM
Going by the name of the restaurant I thought they would have more varieties. We came in for dinner and we were seated next to the front windows, sushi was average and service was okay. I just have the biggest peeve when someone reaches across the table while I’m eating to grab and refill my water. I guess if you live locally that place will do. But I won’t go out of my way to eat here again. Thanks for the rude inbox message. Please don’t eat here because they feel like servants.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Maureen Luck review for Sushi Planet
Maureen Luck on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 10:31 AM
Small and cozy restaurant just off South on 3rd that has excellent, very fresh seafood, Japanese style. Cooked and raw available. Service is outstanding, so very friendly. Daily specials are creative, delicious. And they deliver! A favorite place for us, a routine visit. They never disappoint!
Dave Reyes review for Sushi Planet
Dave Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:28 AM
I had the rock tempura shrimp and the wife and the sushi pizza and both were amazing. I found my new favorite spot. I will be going there a lot more.
Denise Clarke McGee review for Sushi Planet
Denise Clarke McGee on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:00 AM
Andrey Krylov review for Sushi Planet
Andrey Krylov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 11:44 AM
Stephanie Orme review for Sushi Planet
Stephanie Orme on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:39 AM
Prices are a little steep for the overall quality, but it's not terrible sushi. Shrimp tempura roll was over-fried, but still tasted ok.
Rebecca Axerosa review for Sushi Planet
Rebecca Axerosa on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 02:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.