Logo White
Watch Demo

Susanna Satten, L.Ac. - Acupuncture and Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19103

255 S 17th St #1502, Suite 1502, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 469-1750

https://www.susannasatten.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Civic Center Blvd

(215) 662-7366
5.0
(9) · Health & Medical

3635 Quakerbridge Rd

(609) 570-8833
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

Po Box 822

(609) 815-5959

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

103 Chesapeake Blvd Suite C

(302) 993-0722
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

209 Lake Ave

(609) 619-1154
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

116 Research Dr

(610) 419-6731
About

Specialties Susanna combines acupuncture, cupping, guasha, dietary therapy, lifestyle recommendations, yoga, tuina, gemstones, essential oils, and qigong to help you improve your health. She specializes in the treatment of emotions, chronic and acute pain, fertility and pregnancy support, women's health, facial rejuvenation, digestive health, and much more. Meet the Business Owner Susanna S. Business Owner With a desire to help others nourish their health and enhance their life, Dr. Susanna Satten, D.Ac., L.Ac., Dipl.Ac., RYT completed her Doctorate and Masters Degrees in Acupuncture, as well as yoga teacher trainings in Vinyasa and Alignment-based yoga. Her East-Asian medical training encom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Panken on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:17 AM
Competent Compassionate Caring
Ashlee Piper on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:39 AM
Such an amazing experience! I've had acupuncture before, but Susanna is different. Her approach is warm and caring, the experience is targeted and relaxing, and the results are real. With just one session, my digestion improved and my chest congestion cleared. I cannot recommend her enough!!!
Jason Steven on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Loved my acupuncture treatment with Susanna! She asked pointed questions to get to the root of my health concerns and also did gua sha at the end of my treatment. Felt so much better afterwards.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bob Wertz on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 03:13 AM
Susanna has done wonders for my health overall and I firmly recommend using her for your acupuncture needs and 4 approved health
Maria Trimarco-Assanowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:56 AM
Wonderful person and acupuncturist.
Mia Gannon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:09 AM
I am so grateful for Susanna Satten. Her tremendous healing powers have provided me with great physical and emotional relief over the past year. Susanna has been instrumental in helping me to adopt a healthier lifestyle. Susanna has great energy, she’s super knowledgeable, and she genuinely seems to enjoy helping people. She’ll happily explain TCM concepts (always fascinating). More importantly, I never feel awkward telling her about the most personal (i.e. gross) of bodily functions. It’s ALL connected in TCM. Someday I will follow all of her advice and stop eating sugar.
Jacqueline Fazzalari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:04 AM
Neal Satten on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Susanna is an outstanding acupuncturist I try to see her every week
Caitlin Nespoli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:33 AM
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Susanna! She really listened to my health issues and took the time to help me understand how acupuncture can help me. I was nervous to try acupuncture, but she was very gentle and walked me through each step. I found it very relaxing. I have already seen great improvement in my health. I can’t wait to go back for another treatment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.