Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Lacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Dermatology|Washington, DC 20037

2141 K St NW, Ste 407, Washington, DC 20037

(202) 293-8855

http://www.drlaukaitis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Doctors

2724 Dorr Ave

(703) 854-1343
5.0
(9) · Surgeons

224D Cornwall Street Northwest Suite 102

(703) 777-1146
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW # 5

(202) 741-2222
About

Susan Lacks Md is located at 2141 K St NW Ste 407, Washington, DC. This location is in the Dupont Circle neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics. Susan Lacks Md is open Mon, 7am-5pm; Tue, 7am-5pm; Wed, 7am-5pm; Thu, Closed; Fri, Closed; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Diners Club, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
512
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lurie review for Susan Lacks
Lurie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:59 AM
Dr. Lacks has been my Doctor for the past 12 years. She is by far the best Doctor one can hope for. She is very compassionate, very knowledgeable, very thoughtful and friendly.
Anonymous review for Susan Lacks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 14:49 PM
Dr. Lacks is superb! - among the two or three best doctors I've ever seen. She recently called me to discuss some findings she had determined were different than what another doctor in a related field told me they were -- with consequences for what drug I take. Dr. Lacks spent more than 30 mins on the phone, answering questions. She advised me what time slot to request for my next appointment, to get the most time for discussion. Incredibly thorough and caring. Staff is super about followup.
Anonymous review for Susan Lacks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 07:10 AM
Because she really cares for her patients. She take time to talk to them and answer their questions. I am being treated for Lupus. She return your calls and communicate with my other doctors. she loves her job and has a very friendly and helpful staff. My experience with her has been very good. when other health issues arise she only recommends the very best doctors. I would recommend her to anyone who need a good Doctor in her field.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Risa Sandler review for Susan Lacks
Risa Sandler on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:55 AM
I have been seeing her annually for several years for autoimmune issues. She is very competent and caring. I recommend her highly.
CBDC review for Susan Lacks
CBDC on Wellness

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:51 AM
Awesomely good in every respect. A lot of information communicated on several medical conditions I have - both technical and practical. She is very knowledgeable, careful, and thorough. I have complete confidence in her.
CBDC review for Susan Lacks
CBDC on Wellness

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:42 AM
Awesomely good in every respect. A lot of information communicated on several medical conditions I have - both technical and practical. She is very knowledgeable, careful, and thorough. I have complete confidence in her.
Anonymous review for Susan Lacks
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:25 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was the waiting area spacious enough? Totally
Anonymous review for Susan Lacks
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 02:15 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this rheumatologist's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Would you refer a family member or friend to this rheumatologist? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was it easy to find parking at this rheumatologist's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this rheumatologist rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes
molly review for Susan Lacks
molly on Wellness

10 years ago

08/31/2012, 09:21 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.