Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SuperShop Automotive

Claimed
5.0
126 reviews
|Auto Repair|Orlando, FL 32807 United States

2200 N Forsyth Rd unit j12, Orlando, FL 32807 United States

(407) 793-4000

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsupershopautomotive%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276
5.0
(22) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd # C2

(386) 788-2456
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

2822 Forsyth Rd #108

(407) 715-9285
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

8730 S Orange Ave

(407) 855-1991
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4106 El Rey Rd

(407) 299-4566
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665
About

High quality workmanship on mechanics, A/C, brakes, diagnostics, check engine light troubleshooting, engine swaps and transmissions. We also offer detailing, buffing jobs, color corrections in addition to one of our expertise bodywork paint jobs and general body repair. SERVICE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rodney Malcom-Santana review for SuperShop Automotive
Rodney Malcom-Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 18:58 PM
Daniel is great. His work is the best. I truly appreciate the fact he was honest about the time frame for the repair AND he delivered. He ALWAYS kept us informed. That is a HUGE plus + for me. Keep up the fantastic work. I can say he loves his work and is passionate about it. I will come. back for my future car repairs and will definitely recommend Daniel.!!!! A very Happy client, Rodney Malcom-Santana
Cristal Vazquez review for SuperShop Automotive
Cristal Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 20:31 PM
I actually found this shop through some hashtags on Instagram because I am new to Orlando. I needed a compressor change for my car and other shops were changing me over $1,000. Daniel was very nice and didn’t over charge me! He helped me find what I needed and was able to give me a reasonable price. I will continue to come here for all my car needs! Highly recommend!
Wendy L Agnew-Wood review for SuperShop Automotive
Wendy L Agnew-Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 17:02 PM
Once again, Supershop Dan saves the day! Providing professional, honest and quality work at an affordable price. Thanks Supershop Dan! #jeepridesagain
Business Response:

Thank you Wendy for taking the time to provide your feedback, we’re happy we met all your expectations!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jessie Lavender review for SuperShop Automotive
Jessie Lavender on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 04:37 AM
Does good work and would definitely recommend to someone else.
Business Response:

Thanks for providing your feedback Jessie we appreciate you

Sam Weitzner review for SuperShop Automotive
Sam Weitzner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 06:22 AM
Great, quick, and reliable. Honest and did great work!
Sevag Daghlarian review for SuperShop Automotive
Sevag Daghlarian on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:23 AM
If you need any mechanic or body work done, Supershop is the place to go. Danny is extremely knowledgeable and honest. I will bring all my cars here.
Brenda Castillo review for SuperShop Automotive
Brenda Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:36 AM
Honest, professional, and quality service. I highly recommend Daniel for all your automotive needs. He provided my mom and I with excellent customer service and earned our business.
Luiz Sandre review for SuperShop Automotive
Luiz Sandre on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:21 AM
100% recommendation. Took both my cars to Daniel and he did a phenomenal job. Very honest person and great to work with. Would not trust my cars with anyone else.
Berto Maximo review for SuperShop Automotive
Berto Maximo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 07:02 AM
Daniel was great, he helped correctly diagnose my car after I had been given a terrible expensive estimate at Firestone for things I didn't even need replaced. Thanks Daniel, I'll definitely send my friends to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.