Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Express Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
265 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37067

4169 Mallory Ln A, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 595-0414

https://www.superexpresslube.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for the best oil change in Franklin? Welcome to Super Express Lube! Our family owned and locally operated business offers the most reliable and affordable services in town. We perform 14 lube and maintenance services including oil changes, minor auto repair and all of your preventative maintenance needs. With a convenient location, competitive prices and quick service, we're your one-stop-shop! Super Express Lube is home of the $34.99 oil change all day every day! Additional oil change services include High Mileage Oil and Full Synthetic Oil. Our skilled technicians can perform differential services, transmission service, A/C service, brake service and much more! We also offer free 9

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
265 reviews
5243
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackson Saxon review for Super Express Lube
Jackson Saxon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 09:11 AM
I have never met a better group of guys! Without a doubt the most polite, friendly and HONEST oil change and repair shop you will ever find! Everyone gets treated like they are family and they are extremely fast! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Lawrence Wisniewski review for Super Express Lube
Lawrence Wisniewski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:41 AM
The boys are thorough, quick, efficient, top notch oil change and light maintenance car center. I won’t go anywhere else, been going here for years, go see the boys!
Anna Michelle Hastings review for Super Express Lube
Anna Michelle Hastings on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:13 AM
Excellent service! Daniel did a great job taking care my car and clearly explained every step and recommendation. Will be taking all of our cars here!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Wanda Wright Burns review for Super Express Lube
Wanda Wright Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:52 AM
Great work! Awesome prices! Amazing customer service!
Lisa Smith review for Super Express Lube
Lisa Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:01 AM
We’re on a road trip from Ohio and realized the car was past due for an oil change. Found this place with great reviews around the corner from the hotel. They were friendly and efficient. Offered us water and cleaned our very buggy windshield. We were in and out in 20 minutes. Locals should not pass this place by. Definitely recommend!
Katie Weigandt Shyamsunder review for Super Express Lube
Katie Weigandt Shyamsunder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:23 AM
This place has been a hidden gem for years for us. They always go beyond just changing our oil...I was having issues with my wiper blades and they replaced/fixed them for free. They gave the kids waters as we waited. They are always so professional, so friendly and I trust them completely with my car. They do more than oil changes but don’t want to advertise it because they are so busy. You’ll never find a more hard working crew of people (and they are the same crew of people for the past 5 years I’ve been going).
Amanda Scott review for Super Express Lube
Amanda Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Shannon Kozee review for Super Express Lube
Shannon Kozee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:10 AM
I want to highly recommend Super Express Lube on mallory by CVS. dominick there is super kind, friendly, and helpful. I got my shocks replaced there last year, and since then have stopped by several times for a quick look and advice about issues. I haven't been able to use/pay them for anything else, but would love you to go see them if you need an oil change, brakes, alignment, etc. dominick has gone above and beyond to help me! they're awesome.
Steve Banks review for Super Express Lube
Steve Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.