Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunvertibles

Own this business?
4.6
133 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067

4203 Franklin Commons Ct, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 550-9800

https://www.sunvertibles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111
4.8
(366) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648
About

We are a high quality used car dealership offering great customer service & certified professionals. We specialize in convertibles but also offer a wide variety of pre-owned vehicles. Call today! Used Convertibles, Used Mercedes, Used BMW and others.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
133 reviews
5108
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lauriedenise on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/15/2013, 04:37 AM
We couldn't be more happy with our salesman Steve and the others who helped us. No pressure, honest folks, who were willing to go the extra mile to help us...even though we kept them there well after closing. My husband says, "that was the best car buying experience ever"! Highly recommend them!
Teresa B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 02:42 AM
We've purchased 4 cars from Sunvertibles over the last 13 years and always have had great service, no pressure and would never think about purchasing a used or pre-owned vehicle any other place!
William C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 04:26 AM
Brandon Martin is the Best Car Salesman I've ever met. He's very Polite, Knowledgeable, and Friendly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
mightysons99 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 02:25 AM
Cars way over priced compared to other used car dealerships in the area! Shocked at the prices they were charging for later model
Respond to negative reviews
golf rox on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:35 AM
Couldn't bother owner's wife – I found a car on the webpage I was interested in, visited the dealership and was told the owner's wife was driving it. I merely mentioned I wasn't crazy about the color but would like to see the car. When I called to make an appointment to see the car I was ask if I was sure I wanted to see it as I had questioned the color and they didn't want to bother the owner's wife to bring it in if I was really interested. Guess they didn't want to sell a car very bad. Headed to Mercedes to buy the same car. Sorry fellas maybe you should have bothered the owner's wife!!!!!
CherylTiffany on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2010, 03:09 AM
Didn't do what was promised... – My husband and I just recently purchased an FJ Cruiser from Sunvertibles. I have to admit our salesman Brandon was wonderful and the buying process was quick and painless...they didn't seem to mind that our 1 year old was running around everywhere. The one issue that bothers me to death though is thas my husband wanted leather in the car, so they factored in the cost and told us we had a $980 amount of credit at the shop to add the leather. My husband goes and gets the leather installed and pays for the extras that were not included in the price. When all is said and done, the leather company told us that we owed them $100...that Sunvertibles was making $100 off of the deal and that we had to pay the difference and that we only had a $880 credit. My husband and I and Brandon the sales man all know it was a $980 credit. We called Brandon and he said the "owner" wasn't going to do anything about it and that we had to just pay the $100...and that if we were that upset that he would pay us $100 out of his own pocket to keep our business...well Brandon, that's nice and all, but not cool...your boss should know that you don't mess up a deal where you made thousands of dollars over $100....and to add to the fact, my husband used his own gas and made arrangements to be out of a car for 3 days while the leather was installed....anyway, we won't be using sunvertibles again...and to bad...we have had 2 neighbors that have found cars online they wanted to look at but after they heard our story, they won't even give them a chance...and we will be looking for another car within the next year...all over $100...should have just written us a check from sunvertibles and this all could have been avoided and Brandon would have made 2 more sales this month to help out with that new baby.
dojo25 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/06/2008, 02:40 AM
Fun cars. Nice folks. – The sales lot is like a museum for nice sports cars. They have a large selection of (all kinds) great cars and trucks. The showroom is a convertible sportcar owner?s paradise! The Staff was very accommodating and friendly before, during, and after the sale. I would definitely buy from them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.