Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunstate Helicopter Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Tours|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7430 E Butherus Dr Suite G, Ste G, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 993-3223

https://sunstateheli.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Tours

4819 E Hummingbird Ln

(480) 556-6266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Recreation

6547 E Dale Ln

(480) 585-9100
5.0
(3) · Tours

8711 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy

(480) 513-8119
About

Specialties Helicopter tours, flight training, many special events such as weddings, static displays, school events, birthdays. We pride ourselves on safety and professionalism. Our pilots are extremely knowledgeable and can tell you everything there is to know about the valleys landmarks. History Established in 2013. SunState Helicopters has been operating in the Phoenix, Scottsdale community for over 5 years our friendly and courteous staff will do everything possible to make sure you have an amazing expierence. We treat all of our clients like family and welcome everyone with open arms and first class service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Kearney review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Ryan Kearney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 02:24 AM
The wild horses on the desert lake tour were amazing. Sagauro Lake is a must see. Great way to find some creative inspiration and get a taste of the excitement life has to offer. Hope to go on another flight this month 🚁 🚁 🚁.
Tim Roberts review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Tim Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:47 AM
Chris Dobkins is a seasoned pilot I have flown with over the past decade who knows the landscape for tours and understands the piloting techniques for aerial photography. Most importantly safety is number one and of course the view is spectacular and it's real. 😎
Jordan Beyer review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Jordan Beyer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 04:33 AM
Our pilot Chris Dobkins was amazing. It was truly a once in a life time experience.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Deann Gates review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Deann Gates on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 00:45 AM
Awesome and educational!!!!
Thor Gunfire review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Thor Gunfire on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:37 AM
Great guy. Wealth of knowledge both about Arizona and Aviation
Scott Caparelli review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Scott Caparelli on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:03 AM
I was treated to a surprise tour of Scottsdale from the air the other night, and it is certainly something I won't be forgetting. Chris is a fantastic pilot, he made the flight fun and had us both smiling. The flight has my itching to come back to visit AZ again soon (which I think was the point). Thanks SunState! I will come out for another tour when I am in the neighborhood again.
Kyle Phillips review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Kyle Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:09 AM
Scott Williams review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Scott Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:55 AM
Michelle Eier review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Michelle Eier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:33 AM
Absolutely loved our Desert Lakes tour! We smiled like little kids the whole time! Highly recommend this tour, just beautiful!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.