Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunstate Helicopter Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Tours|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7430 E Butherus Dr Suite G, Ste G, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 993-3223

https://sunstateheli.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Tours

4819 E Hummingbird Ln

(480) 556-6266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Recreation

6547 E Dale Ln

(480) 585-9100
5.0
(3) · Tours

8711 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy

(480) 513-8119
About

Specialties Helicopter tours, flight training, many special events such as weddings, static displays, school events, birthdays. We pride ourselves on safety and professionalism. Our pilots are extremely knowledgeable and can tell you everything there is to know about the valleys landmarks. History Established in 2013. SunState Helicopters has been operating in the Phoenix, Scottsdale community for over 5 years our friendly and courteous staff will do everything possible to make sure you have an amazing expierence. We treat all of our clients like family and welcome everyone with open arms and first class service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elona Rrera Joye review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Elona Rrera Joye on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 07:17 AM
We had a blast with Chris in the Red Robbin 44. He flew amazing and the views were incredible. Very much recommend for a nice day out above the town.
Cynthia Swartzloff review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Cynthia Swartzloff on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 13:05 PM
Super! We had more fun! The lakes tour is just spectacular. The ride is smooth, comfortable, and Chris is very knowledgeable about "what is this and where is that?" He is an excellent pilot and everyone should try this! It is just too good to miss!
Chris Mann review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Chris Mann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 09:22 AM
Our pilot Chris Dobkins was amazing! Made our first time in a helicopter super fun! Even got to go see AZ Bike Week!! Highly recommend them to everyone. I would definitely do it again!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tami Colglazier-Keller review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Tami Colglazier-Keller on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 13:48 PM
An adventure everyone MUST do !!! Chris is amazing !
Jen Watkins review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Jen Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 12:30 PM
Great views, and the pilot was nice! We were able to see so much of Phoenix during the sun setting and the pilot had a great sense of humor and explained what we were looking at. The helicopter was really nice and comfortable. Thanks for a great experience!
Renee Castanos review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Renee Castanos on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 14:24 PM
Chris thank you so much for the wonderful late night tour around the city. This was my first time flying in a helicopter and thanks to you I will be ready to go again! Your kind personality made me feel as though I had a new friend. Again, thank you so much.
Justin Harrison review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Justin Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 06:53 AM
Chris is awesome. As a fellow helicopter pilot I can attest that Sun State is an A1 tour operator all the way around with friendly and professional service. After the flight it felt like we had been friends for years. Thanks again Chris.
Christine Valitutti review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Christine Valitutti on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:22 AM
We took the desert lakes tour. It was great! Especially enjoyed seeing wild horses in a river below .
Tammie E Glazner review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Tammie E Glazner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 21:11 PM
Chris at Sunstate helicopter tours was amazing. Thank you for making my husbands 55th Birthday a day to remember:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.