Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunstate Helicopter Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Tours|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7430 E Butherus Dr Suite G, Ste G, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 993-3223

https://sunstateheli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Tours

4819 E Hummingbird Ln

(480) 556-6266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Recreation

6547 E Dale Ln

(480) 585-9100
5.0
(3) · Tours

8711 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy

(480) 513-8119

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Helicopter tours, flight training, many special events such as weddings, static displays, school events, birthdays. We pride ourselves on safety and professionalism. Our pilots are extremely knowledgeable and can tell you everything there is to know about the valleys landmarks. History Established in 2013. SunState Helicopters has been operating in the Phoenix, Scottsdale community for over 5 years our friendly and courteous staff will do everything possible to make sure you have an amazing expierence. We treat all of our clients like family and welcome everyone with open arms and first class service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Thomas review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Randy Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:57 AM
Best flight in town......
Ray Miller review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Ray Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:49 AM
Chris was very enjoyable. He snuck us in on short notice and did a great job showing us around. We will definitely try to get back for another ride.
Connie Nesbitt review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Connie Nesbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:12 AM
Awesome tour. Really enjoyed it. I would highly recommend it.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cathy Wise review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Cathy Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 06:24 AM
Sunstate was fantastic! My son wants to be a helicopter pilot & we bought a tour for his 16th birthday. The experience exceeded our expectations! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable--and my son had an experience he'll never forget. THANK YOU, Sunstate!
Candice Jenkins review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Candice Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 06:55 AM
We love Chris and SunState Helicopters!!!! An amazing ride and a fabulous experience! We can’t wait to do it again 😊❤️
Angye Liz review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Angye Liz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:56 AM
very amazing experience. I highly recommend it if you are in Phoenix
Bethany's Gadgets review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Bethany's Gadgets on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:01 AM
The experience is amazing. Chris was wonderful! Not only is Chirs an excellent pilot but as a guide, seems to know all the best places to fly! Thank you so much for an unforgettable flight. I highly recommend SunState Helicopter Tours.
Camryn Brown review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Camryn Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:19 AM
Amazing experience!! My boyfriend and I went this morning for a tour and we were overwhelmed with how great the experience is. If you’re in the Phoenix area this is a must!!
Björn Van Berg review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Björn Van Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 20:28 PM
Awesome tour of the desert around Phoenix! Chris is a great guide and pilot! Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.