Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunstate Helicopter Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Tours|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7430 E Butherus Dr Suite G, Ste G, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 993-3223

https://sunstateheli.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Tours

4819 E Hummingbird Ln

(480) 556-6266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Recreation

6547 E Dale Ln

(480) 585-9100
5.0
(3) · Tours

8711 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy

(480) 513-8119

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Helicopter tours, flight training, many special events such as weddings, static displays, school events, birthdays. We pride ourselves on safety and professionalism. Our pilots are extremely knowledgeable and can tell you everything there is to know about the valleys landmarks. History Established in 2013. SunState Helicopters has been operating in the Phoenix, Scottsdale community for over 5 years our friendly and courteous staff will do everything possible to make sure you have an amazing expierence. We treat all of our clients like family and welcome everyone with open arms and first class service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Fuhr review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
John Fuhr on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 05:45 AM
Nice ride and very informative pilot!
Christine Ginter review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Christine Ginter on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:30 AM
We had a great time on our tour. Our family all went up and had an amazing experience. service was friendly and informative. The helicopter was extremely clean as well. well worth it ♡♡
Carlea Oldani review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Carlea Oldani on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 06:36 AM
Had the most fun ever with my boyfriend. Chris took us up and showed us amazing views of popular mountain hikes and beautiful golf courses and homes. He made the experience relaxing, adventurous, and overall awesome! It was our first time in a helicopter and he exceeded all of our expectations! Thank you Chris!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rachel Forney review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Rachel Forney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 03:13 AM
Amazing experience! Chris was a wonderful guide and made the experience much more exciting. Would definitely do this again!
David Morris review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
David Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:58 AM
I had a blast on the tour and highly recommend it.
Derry Ray Parlor review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Derry Ray Parlor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 09:33 AM
definitely worth the money !!Great pilot !!!Will be using often!!
Nancy Hicks-Arsenault review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Nancy Hicks-Arsenault on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 12:45 PM
This was an awesome ride! Thank you Chris!
Noah Huggins review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Noah Huggins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 10:25 AM
10/10 super surreal and the Pilot was very nice and thorough.
Toni Marshall review for Sunstate Helicopter Tours
Toni Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:21 AM
We had an amazing time! Loved it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.