Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Sports

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59101

304 Moore Ln, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 252-3724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1977, the focus of Stohlquist's products have been on technical performance with innovative design to make your (our) paddle-sports adventures more enjoyable, safe and fun. MTI's focus on paddling and manufacturing has allowed us to bring superior products at good prices to the market. The sale of any Kokatat garment is just the beginning. You can be confident not only of a quality product, but of the service and support that goes with it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewy Leathers on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 05:50 AM
Fun! Great shop, knowledgeable and professional! Very accommodating to any budget with top quality gear.
Marty Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 16:10 PM
Great customer service. Always have what I need for my raft or my driftboat.
Jordan Gibby on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 02:31 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Phil Lamore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:51 AM
What great service there! Big selection! And great prices!
Brittany Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 13:34 PM
Robyn Osborn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:49 PM
Shawna was so helpful last time I visited. It's my only place to get rafting gear!
Suzanne Lemire Albano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:36 AM
Great people and products at Sunshine Sports! Mike helped my husband Jim put together his dream raft for fishing and camping. For 25 yrs the crew at Sunshine has had everything we need for our rafting and canoeing adventures.
Phil Tanis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:26 AM
When you need a knowledgeable staff, reasonably priced equipment and some friendly faces, look absolutely no further. The staff here is outstanding and is always willing to help. Not to mention he boat swap is a field of dreams!!!!
Kirk Link on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:54 AM
The right store to shop when it comes to buying, repair, or needing knowledge of any of your floating/boating needs! Top Notch!
Being a local business owner myself, you appreciate the excellent customer service you receive! Shop local, buy local, that's what's make it great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.