Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Sports

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59101

304 Moore Ln, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 252-3724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1977, the focus of Stohlquist's products have been on technical performance with innovative design to make your (our) paddle-sports adventures more enjoyable, safe and fun. MTI's focus on paddling and manufacturing has allowed us to bring superior products at good prices to the market. The sale of any Kokatat garment is just the beginning. You can be confident not only of a quality product, but of the service and support that goes with it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Paul Niederegger on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:55 AM
A great place to get set up right the first time and purchase accessories that you can see in person.
Kristin Klebe on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:28 AM
Tyler McClellan on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 16:17 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kaile Keil on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 04:53 AM
Sunshine Sports is the ONLY place to shop for anything water! The staff is absolutely amazing and their products are equally amazing! I recently was in the market for a new raft I told Shawna my budget and she built me a package that included every single thing I could possibly need or want on my boat and even under my budget!! They even helped me air it up and load it! Not only do they have the best products and people they also do alot to support the community!! I will never go anywhere else!
Charlene R. HollowHornBear on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 16:08 PM
Our family was new to the river and Shawna Lee helped us out. There was never any pressure to buy just lots of great advice. 3 years later we own a new air raft, paddle board and an inflatable kayak/ canoe. Any questions we might have they are there to help us. Perfect for your first time on the river, awesome for those that are wanting great gear.
Karin Thorgramson on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 03:45 AM
Sunshine is a great outdoor store! We purchased a raft setup and gear from them, and love it! The employees are also helpful and friendly!
Nate Nunberg on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 16:52 PM
Great place with the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff.
Adam Kern on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 05:51 AM
Great Raft shop! Great employees! Don't buy cheap, buy quality, or else you will have to buy everything all over again!
adam on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/02/2018, 01:32 AM
Great shop!
Pro!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.