Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Sports

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59101

304 Moore Ln, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 252-3724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1977, the focus of Stohlquist's products have been on technical performance with innovative design to make your (our) paddle-sports adventures more enjoyable, safe and fun. MTI's focus on paddling and manufacturing has allowed us to bring superior products at good prices to the market. The sale of any Kokatat garment is just the beginning. You can be confident not only of a quality product, but of the service and support that goes with it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Montana Nate on Facebook

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:14 AM
Had to get a patch kit for some pontoons and they were very helpful
Alesia Kolar Styren on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 12:05 PM
I wrote this exact same review last year but it still holds true today. Sunshine always make you feel welcomed no matter what you are looking for.😊😊.Amazing and friendly staff, all very knowledgeable about rivers and river gear. I would recommend Sunshine to anyone experienced on the river and those that are just getting started😊
Dru Dawson on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 09:03 AM
What can I say about sunshine and all the people there other then they are the BEST! I’ve done last minute rentals for big holidays and they always accommodate me. Best place ever for all your water sports needs!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Drake Riddle on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:18 AM
Great store and customer service!
Daniel Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

06/18/2019, 11:20 AM
Awesome store. Every thing you would ever need for floating.
Diamantina Baehne Quidachay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:22 AM
Shauna was so helpful and educated us in water sports . Looking to get a kayak , I definitely recommend this place !
Nikki Neibauer Kirchheck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:44 AM
Great customer service we love going into the store for all our rafting gear��
Deb Luse on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:51 AM
Thank you Sunshine Sports for hosting the boat swap annually, you've made it possible for new enthusiasts to get into water sports at entry level pricing. A great service! Your staff has always been friendly and helpful.
Brenda Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:25 AM
I love sunshine sports.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.