Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Sports

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59101

304 Moore Ln, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 252-3724

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1977, the focus of Stohlquist's products have been on technical performance with innovative design to make your (our) paddle-sports adventures more enjoyable, safe and fun. MTI's focus on paddling and manufacturing has allowed us to bring superior products at good prices to the market. The sale of any Kokatat garment is just the beginning. You can be confident not only of a quality product, but of the service and support that goes with it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trent-Heidi Stewart on Facebook

7 days ago

10/12/2019, 07:29 AM
Great people and products
Dustin Ferguson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 08:08 AM
great atmosphere and the employees are very helpful.
Morgan Hofmann on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:42 AM
The staff was very helpful and had rafting tips for beginners.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tim Mascarena on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 12:39 PM
I don’t have much experience when it comes to being on the water and the staff always answers my questions. Shawna is amazing at letting you know what is right for my skill level. It’s never about price it’s always about what’s right for the customer!
Kevin Stubbs on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:37 AM
Shawna and Kaylee are the best! And pretty cool rafts and stuff too.
Erin Blank Regele on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:18 AM
The staff at Sunshine Sports is always helpful. They helped me get a puppy life jacket to keep my pup safe on the river. They also helped me find a new vest for myself. :).
Nikki Neibauer Kirchheck on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:04 AM
Thanks Mike and staff for our 2 new Tomcats!!
Can’t wait to get on the water this weekend 😎
Kim Scarbro Hart on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:36 AM
Excellent acknowledge staff!! Their employees share a love of the activites Sunshine Sports promotes.
Montana Nate on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:14 AM
Had to get a patch kit for some pontoons and they were very helpful
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.