Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunset Dental Place

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Endodontists|Kendall, FL 33173

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173, #5-103, Kendall, FL 33173

(305) 275-0500

https://www.sunsetdentalplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(391) · General Dentistry

9332 SW 56th St

(786) 847-0123
About

Specialties General Dentist, we specialize is cosmetic dentistry, orthodontic treatment, root canals, periodontal treatment, Crowns, Veneers, Partials, Dentures, Implants, Invisalign...Dental Treatment for the whole family, Kids Welcome. History Established in 1994. In our practice, each member serves our patients with honesty, respect and love. By working in such a nurturing environment, we doctors and staff, find maximum personal satisfaction as we make a contribution to the health and well being of our patients. Meet the Business Owner Lina M. Business Owner In our practice, each member serves our patients with honesty, respect and love. By working in such a nurturing environment, we doct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5190
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nery Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:06 AM
Este centro dental es muy profesional, ambiente muy agradable y muy profesional, lo recomiendo
Maura Muñoz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:59 AM
very professional, great staff. the best cleaning I've had in a long time. not rushed. dentist are professionals and always looking to do their best for your dental health.
Michael G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 08:50 AM
In Miami to drive from Miami Beach to Kendal can be a very big deal when dealing with finding trust with a professional. Well I have been doing it for over 12 yrs for the service is a 100% professional and the trust is impeccable. So if you want to keep on smiling visit Sunset dental place.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Maria S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:05 AM
I have been to many dentists and always disliked the experience. I have never felt like I was the only patient even with a full office that is what I felt with Dr. Miranda. From the moment I made the appointment to the time I left the office I felt I was in good hands! Nobody had taken the time and concern to my dental and gum issues. My family now has a family dentist😁.
Vivian C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:59 AM
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Miranda’s work is excellent. Highly recommend it!
Alicia F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:11 AM
Excellent clean and profesional
Maria P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:52 PM
I have been a patient for many years. Doctor Randon and staff have always shown the best treatment and care to their patients. They are like family to me. Thank you, Maria
Maria P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:07 AM
I have been a patient for many years. Doctor Miranda and staff have always shown the best treatment and care to their patients. They are like family to me. Thank you, Maria
Diana V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:39 AM
The staff and doctors are sweet, helpful and professional. They explain the procedures and remind you of your appointment in advance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.