Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunset Dental Place

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Dental|MIAMI, FL 33173

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173, #5-103, MIAMI, FL 33173

(305) 275-0500

http://sunsetdentalplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
Lewis Carroll
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
Hollywood Center For Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
Matthew Segal Dmd
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

About

Specialties General Dentist, we specialize is cosmetic dentistry, orthodontic treatment, root canals, periodontal treatment, Crowns, Veneers, Partials, Dentures, Implants, Invisalign...Dental Treatment for the whole family, Kids Welcome. History Established in 1994. In our practice, each member serves our patients with honesty, respect and love. By working in such a nurturing environment, we doctors and staff, find maximum personal satisfaction as we make a contribution to the health and well being of our patients. Meet the Business Owner Lina M. Business Owner In our practice, each member serves our patients with honesty, respect and love. By working in such a nurturing environment, we doct

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nery Perez on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:06 AM
Este centro dental es muy profesional, ambiente muy agradable y muy profesional, lo recomiendo
Maura Muñoz on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:59 AM
very professional, great staff. the best cleaning I've had in a long time. not rushed. dentist are professionals and always looking to do their best for your dental health.
Michael G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 08:50 AM
In Miami to drive from Miami Beach to Kendal can be a very big deal when dealing with finding trust with a professional. Well I have been doing it for over 12 yrs for the service is a 100% professional and the trust is impeccable. So if you want to keep on smiling visit Sunset dental place.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Maria S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 08:05 AM
I have been to many dentists and always disliked the experience. I have never felt like I was the only patient even with a full office that is what I felt with Dr. Miranda. From the moment I made the appointment to the time I left the office I felt I was in good hands! Nobody had taken the time and concern to my dental and gum issues. My family now has a family dentist😁.
Vivian C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:59 AM
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Miranda’s work is excellent. Highly recommend it!
Alicia F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:11 AM
Excellent clean and profesional
Maria P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:52 PM
I have been a patient for many years. Doctor Randon and staff have always shown the best treatment and care to their patients. They are like family to me. Thank you, Maria
Maria P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:07 AM
I have been a patient for many years. Doctor Miranda and staff have always shown the best treatment and care to their patients. They are like family to me. Thank you, Maria
Diana V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:39 AM
The staff and doctors are sweet, helpful and professional. They explain the procedures and remind you of your appointment in advance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.