Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Bellevue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
422 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1200 112th Ave NE Suite C222, Bellevue, WA, 98004, Ste C222, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 450-9500

https://www.sunrisedentalbellevue.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(92) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

A trip to the dentist for a regular checkup can be one of the most stressful appointments for any patient. The sound of the drill alone can send chills down the toughest of patients. Choosing the right dental office for you and your family will reward you with a lifetime of beautiful smiles. Luckily the Bellevue community in Washington is fortunate enough to have Sunrise Dental. They offer a wide range of services from oral surgery, dental implants, or cosmetic work. Run by an expert team of dentists, periodontists, and orthodontists, Sunrise Dental looks forward to making a trip to the dentist a positive experience. Whether you’re in need of braces, bridges, a root canal, dentures, or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
422 reviews
5406
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard W. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 04:31 AM
Excellent service very friendly I’m always pleased with level of professionalism
Susan B. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 04:51 AM
Once again, Dr.Kwan and crew have successfully sraped the barnacles from my teeth to reveal my pearly whites! Ahhh.... Such a great feeling! Had a great time also!😃 I'm sorry I am misspelling your name but, Franca was AWESOME! Checking with me to make sure I was comfortable and letting me know what procedures were taking place. I appreciated the attention to detail on my teeth and especially getting the filling on my front tooth replaced! Looks great! Can't even tell it's there! That's exactly what I'd expect from a TRUE PRO!! WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kwan for always making me smile!! You're THE BEST!!!! EXCELLENT service all around!!
Susan B. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 04:27 AM
Once again, Dr.Kwan and crew have successfully scraped the barnacles from my teeth to reveal my pearly whites! Ahhh.... Such a great feeling! Had a great time also!😃 I'm sorry I am misspelling your name but, Franca was AWESOME! Checking with me to make sure I was comfortable and letting me know what procedures were taking place. I appreciated the attention to detail on my teeth and especially getting the filling on my front tooth replaced! Looks great! Can't even tell it's there! That's exactly what I'd expect from a TRUE PRO!! WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kwan for always making me smile!! You're THE BEST!!!! EXCELLENT service all around!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Paul T. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Paul T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 00:13 AM
Very nicely done thank you
Julia G. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Julia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 09:11 AM
My family and I go to Sunrise Dental in Bellevue for all our dental needs. I have to tell you that it is a pleasure to go there because all their staff starting from the receptionist at the front desk all the way to their doctors are friendly and professional and they take good care of our teeth. Thank you Sunrise Dental Staff for all your hard work‼️
Susan N. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Susan N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 04:39 AM
Friendly team
Frances J. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Frances J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 05:08 AM
Excellent job! Thanks
Allen W. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Allen W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 06:04 AM
Excellent Service
Rebecca K. review for Sunrise Dental of Bellevue
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 20:17 PM
I have been a Sunrise Dental patient since it began and I am always very pleased with the care that I receive from all of their staff. Dr. Mosquera is a wonderful periodontist and the hardest thing about having her clean my teeth, is trying not to laugh while she's working and telling funny stories at the same time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.