Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental Lakewood

Own this business?
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 581-2888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clearview Family Dentistry
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

3 people are looking at this business

Carson Calderwood
5.0
(21) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

5 people are looking at this business

Zachary A Bird
5.0
(21) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934

5 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

9 people are looking at this business

Redmond Family Smiles
5.0
(166) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

4 people are looking at this business

Downtown Dental Center
5.0
(10) · Dental

509 Olive Way # 645

(206) 682-4626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sunrise Dental is located at 6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:50 AM
It was a great visit very nice people. I was very comfortable.
David B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:42 AM
I am always treated like I am the most important person in the office. I am really pleased that I chose Sunrise dental.
Andrey S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 05:52 AM
Great service. Highly professional dental care
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Reiko A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:18 AM
this is the very 1st dentist I've been to where I'm greeted by name, even when I walked in without an appointment they knew who I was! the staff here are friendly, professional, and give you that warm welcoming feeling. My dentist told me everything about my treatment plan with all the pros and cons before I made my decision on saving a few teeth. Then they give you a follow-up call the next day after any procedure! Not only all that, but during my root canal and then my deep cleaning, my dentist ensured I felt absolutely no pain! This place is amazing! I've been to many dentists over the last 30 years, and these people by far blew everyone else off the map! Good job Sunrise Dental of Lakewood!!! I will most DEFINITELY tell everyone I know!
Donna Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 11:09 AM
Dr. Chue-Gomez and all the staff here are amazing! I broke my tooth and they got me in right away, fixed my tooth and two others that were on the verge of disaster. She didn’t just do a rush job! She spent the time to be sure everything fit perfectly. I definitely recommend this office. If you want quality work and fantastic service, this is the place for you!
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 07:55 AM
It was a good experience was the sjot was done. Excellent doctors and assistant
James McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:02 AM
CHUE! Is The buissness!............................
Brandon W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:46 AM
Always a pleasure when you first walk into the door to when you walk back out to know that you will be well taken care off. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Glenda W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:49 AM
I'm glad I change my dental clinic to sunrise dental Clinic for I like their service they have a good dental service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.