Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental Lakewood

Own this business?
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 581-2888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clearview Family Dentistry
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

3 people are looking at this business

Carson Calderwood
5.0
(21) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

5 people are looking at this business

Zachary A Bird
5.0
(21) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934

5 people are looking at this business

Family Dental Care
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765

3 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

9 people are looking at this business

Redmond Family Smiles
5.0
(166) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sunrise Dental is located at 6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Bodnar on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 14:31 PM
I would reccomend sunrise dental they do good work
Debra T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2018, 06:10 AM
Receptionist, dental assistant, Dr. Chu were so kind. Thank you for thr consultation on all procedures of my teeth and how to take care of myself when it comes to hygiene..!!
LETRICIA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2018, 04:28 AM
This dentist is amazing. I am lucky to have sunrise as my dental office. I know you will love this place and the staff. My smile is amazing. I am so thankful to be a patient here.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Russell C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:01 AM
I love the girls at sunrise dental always witha smile and a great sense of humor they greet you and make you feel like your a part of their dental family thanks girls at lakewood sunrise dental
Brandon W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:57 AM
Always treated right. The staff goes above and beyond to make your experience great! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
DAMIAN C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 06:26 AM
From the front desk, assistant to Dentist, all very friendly and nice.
Ashley P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:20 AM
They did a wonderful Job with both me and my daughter.
Gary B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:34 AM
It was great very smooth. They took their time working on me
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:46 AM
My experience was excellent as always. They ask questions to find out what is going on and then they fixed my problem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.