Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental Lakewood

Own this business?
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 581-2888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clearview Family Dentistry
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

3 people are looking at this business

Carson Calderwood
5.0
(21) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

5 people are looking at this business

Zachary A Bird
5.0
(21) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934

5 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

9 people are looking at this business

Redmond Family Smiles
5.0
(166) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

4 people are looking at this business

Downtown Dental Center
5.0
(10) · Dental

509 Olive Way # 645

(206) 682-4626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sunrise Dental is located at 6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/04/2019, 08:18 AM
Sunrise Dental is the only place I would go to meet my dental needs. The staff are professional and friendly. The enviroment is clean and inviting. One word AWESOME!
LETRICIA M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:55 AM
Totally awesome. I feel so amazing with my new smile. Dr Chue is the best. Her staff is so professional and welcoming. Makes me feel like I matter. I feel comfortable here and trust Dr Chue. She is really a excellent dentist. She can do anything and will make your smile great.Thanks Sunrise Dental of Lakewood!
Ronda V. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/19/2019, 03:19 AM
Very thorough and expainitory.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Patricia McGinnis on Facebook

10 months ago

04/14/2019, 03:47 AM
Best dental place which gives awesome service! Dr. Christine Kendall was very gentle & informative willing to listen to all my concerns regarding treatment dental plan. Shinora helpful in answering question, Greisi, Dr. Kendall’s assistant was great!
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:51 AM
My first time visit, greeted with a very helpful, friendly receptionist. Savanna was my dental technician, I have a little anxiety with dentist, she was great listener & explains each step going to do, before procedure. Dr. Kendall very gentle & informative. Overall was great first time experience would highly recommended this place. Thanks again for your outstanding professionalism and service!
Euna M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr Christina Kendall, assistant Tee, and receptionist Shinora was excellent, I had great experience with each one of them.
Walter K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/17/2019, 11:05 AM
Professional. Well run. Good first time experience. Glad I finally gave in to the mailers I get from the Union, because I had some long over due issues. Two thumbs up. Dr. Chu did a great job on the gum line tooth color fillings. Smooth and clean 😁
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/08/2019, 06:05 AM
Could not have been better, every one is kind and courteous, and timely. Every thing was explained before beginning, great experience!
LETRICIA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2019, 11:56 AM
Thanks for being my dentist Dr Chue. This place is the best and I trust them alot. The staff is awesome. And Pauline is the wonderful. Thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.