Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental

Own this business?
4.9
110 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7777 Edinger Ave #106, Ste 106, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 890-1700

http://www.sunrisedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 E Olive Ave #250

(818) 241-7544
About

Sunrise Dental Center provides affordable General & Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Orthodontics, Endodontics (root canals), Emergency Dental Care, to dental implants, fillings, invisible braces (Invisalign),and more. We specialize in Same-Day service for many procedures with dedication to quality. Our doctors and staff forge a deep relationship with our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
5106
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 76 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory E. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 07:22 AM
Thanks for seeing me under the current crisis. The root canal went well and I have no more pain. You guys are the greatest !
Business Response:

Glad to hear! Thank you for your update and review :)

Kaleena B. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 19:48 PM
Not a very personable or sanitary place.
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy V. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 18:49 PM
Enjoyed coming and getting my dental work looked at! I can't wait to come back and finish up my retainers. :)
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dung L. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:16 AM
Excellent service with modern technology and professional team. Thank you for your caring and wonderful service!
Vasanti P. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 18:30 PM
As always, absolutely great service. My dentist is just what everyone should have.
Paula H. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:20 AM
The very best dentist I've ever had!
Ashley M. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:49 AM
I frequent Sunrise Dental for my dentistry needs abs I generally see Dr Mehr. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Mehr. He is friendly, professional, and knows his dentistry very well. I would recommend him a million times over!
Maryann M. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

09/10/2019, 16:05 PM
I was pleased with my experience.
Bryant K. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:43 AM
I love the people of Sunrise Dental Center! Dr. Steven, Dr. Mai and their staff are patient, kind, professional and very skilled at what they do. They are constantly learning, researching and developing innovative ways to improve patient care from devices, 3d modeling and procedures that make even the most complex cases easier while reducing risk and post op complications. It's amazing to see the passion they have for their craft and how they have fun doing it in the process. That means a lot to me. I firmly believe you do your best work when you love what you do. They also stand behind their work and care utmost about your health and satisfaction.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.